Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Good vibe !

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Very nice team dedicated to make our stay perfetto !
5 out of 5
by Brian from Sydney

Amazing view, great spa

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic views, great hospitality, awesome spa & pool. Aircon great room & restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Example of excellence!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Flexibility, Friendly approach, Pricing,
Cons: All was good and I had really nothing to point out.
Location: Skiing, Dining, Shopping, Hiking
We have stayed in Hotel Interalpen from the 17th till the 21st of February. I never write reviews but this hotel and staff really deserves one. Since the very beginning of our stay we have experienced a great and warm hospitality of the Director Claudio and all the staff in the hotel. From welcome drinks and detailed explanation of the hotel facilities up to a great deal of flexibility regarding our stay and usage of the facilities. In short words they made everything possible to keep us satisfied. Rooms where very clean and in fact where cleaned twice a day which is to me the first time I ever experienced such a service. Onsite facilities where amazing and two that stand out for us where the amazing Spa which included Steam and Dry sauna, Jacuzzi, Relaxation room, Heated pool and the onsite restaurant which prepared in my opinion very delicious designer food and all for very reasonable pricing. So overall this hotel was a great experience and we are definitely coming back and will recommend it further.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

Great service.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The service was amazing for us, we arrived around 1 am for check in and the person on reception went and made us a meal. The rest of the hotel is great for bikers as there is garaged parking and locations is very beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

A very nice remote hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Rural location.
Cons: Have a mini bar. The pool in the grotto could be open longer than 2 hours (signs and verbally says something like 3:30 to 5:30 only open).
After the Stelvio Pass we were grateful for this hotel. It took hours to reach it going that route. The wifi only works in the reception area. Breakfast was nice and fine. Lots of motor racing memorabilia on the dining room walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

secluded luxury

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Wonderfully light hotel with fantastic views from our room and the restuarant over the snow capped mountains. Staff were very welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
by giuseppe

Ottimo

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Se dovete alloggiare in queste fantastiche zone Hotel Interalpen è perfetto!
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

Eccellente esperienza

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Ottima struttura, ben tenuta, pulita e molto molto curata. Il valore aggiunta è dato indubbiamente dal personale, tutti molto gentili e disponibili ad esaudire qualsiasi richiesta. Ci si sente veramente coccolati. Unica pecca nel nostro caso, è stata la "svista" di chiedere il pagamento della camera, benché fosse stata già pagata. Certo sono errori che possono capitare e l'incomprensione è stata immediatamente risolta però... meglio se non accadono!!!
5 out of 5
by Massimiliano

Gioiellino incastonato tra le montagne!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo bellissimo hotel sei notti. Siamo stati accolti con molta professionalità e simpatia. In camera al nostro arrivo c'erano acqua e frutta in omaggio. Sicuramente la posizione di questo hotel lo rende ancora più spettacolare, in mezzo alla natura immerso tra le montagne e i laghetti. Uno spettacolo!!!! E che dire poi della cucina.... davvero ottimi piatti sia di gusto che presentazione. Colazione molto varia dal dolce al salato e attenzione anche per chi ha intolleranze alimentari. E che dire poi del centro benessere? Un gioiellino!... sauna, bagno turco, vasca idromassaggio, docce emozionali e una piccola piscina incastonata tra le rocce con acqua gocciolante dalle stesse. Insomma una struttura piena di ogni comfort e adatta agli amanti della natura.