Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jodi

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't that bad for an over night stay
5 out of 5
by gerald

Great stay in Van Horn, TX

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. We paid motel 6 prices for a much better room and had a very good breakfast. The room was a little worn and showed signs of sloppy customers, such as carpet and funiture stains. The air conditioner worked great and the beds were very confortable. Van Horn is a perfect stop for us because of the peaceful surrounding and lack of traffic.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Could use a little TLC

Posted May 6, 2017
Cons: Fix things.
This hotel could use some work. Walls, ceilings, baseboards, etc. are in need of maintenance. Seemed clean enough but lots of damage that has not been attended to. Also, had almost no water pressure in shower.
4 out of 5
by richard

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I would prefer a better wifi service, the hairdryer was not working, we inform the reception but no one provided
4 out of 5
by Roger

Just a couple things would of been better.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This Days in was pretty good. Breakfast would of been better with some fresh fruit. We were sad the swimming pool was closed. Other than that, we were very happy and comfortable. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Old but doable

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Low cost and clean.
Cons: Better quality on repairs.
Older hotel, but clean and plenty of parking for large vehicles. Good value for the money and pleasant staff. Located at thee east end of town with easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was exactly what we needed to after long drive.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms a bit.
After a long drive I reserved a room here. It was an ok hotel and you could tell it was a bit older. Was put in the corner so no ease of unload and load but eh, what can you do.