Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Gabriel

Wow

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible flys in the room and was very hot.
5 out of 5
by andrzej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When you gotta stop driving, this will work

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good, basic place to lay your head after a long day on I-10. The tables in the room were tired, and some of the electrical outlets didn't work and had been replaced with an electrical strip that had everything on the wall plugged into it.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Great nights sleep at a good price.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and fast checkin by courteous clerk. Easy parking in rear for large rigs. Room comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Horace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dora

Great! Will stay again!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
In such a great little town! Very safe and rooms were very comfortable. Front reception workers were very sweet. I was very very happy with our choice!
2 out of 5
by Robert

I'll choose a different place next time

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a little ragged, and the bathroom needed additional cleaning. The front office people were friendly. Even though I reserved the room a day in advance, I was given an upstairs room, in a hotel that was only half full, and without an elevator. The orientation of the hotel makes the parking less than ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep on the road

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the beds weren't anything exceptional. It was adequate for a night.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Okay stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall okay. Friendly staff. Bed comfort okay. Tub aged, water pressure for shower was horrible, cockroach in the bathroom. Otherwise not too bad.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Super 8 needs improvement.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Average at best...