Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by William from Ashtabula

Great Holiday Inn Express

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay .Loved it Pool open late
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: we ate at a very good local mexican restaurant just across the street
the staff was very friendly and helpful, telling us about our nearby dinner options. my bed was extremely comfortable and the entire room was clean. i have no complaints about our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Express to go

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, well presented. Nice friendly staff on reception.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Location: Rodeo Saturday night Nov to Dec. Christmas lights displays Fairgrounds and nr airport in December. Library is amazing. Bakery in Main St.
Nice hotel,. Rooms comfortable and clean. Nicely presented. The courtesy breakfast is really an express breakfast, with plastic utensils, plastic plates, etc. Nothing is cooked to order, just preheated/prepared. Orange juice is watered-down cordial. Corn Flakes are actually sugared corn flakes. Good choice of breads, muffins, bagels, but anyone on a gluten free diet, like me, will struggle. However, (limited) fresh fruit, real milk in small containers, and choice of yoghurts were available and welcome.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohii

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Hotel was awesome, making reservations through expedia sucked.
5 out of 5
by Dolores from Round Lake, Illinois

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, hotel was clean, breakfast was good. My only concern is that my account was charged buy the online booking, and it was also charged at the location. Still waiting for credit.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Michigan

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Newer, beautiful, clean hotel with friendly staff. The room was large with nice mattresses and a choice of pillows(firm, soft, etc..) The breakfast area was very, very nice with a good selection. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Ken from Woodstock Ontario Canada

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay in Holiday Inn Express as we find staff are very friendly and courteous Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels