Ratings based on 2,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

convenient location and reasonable prices.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The location was conveniently placed between the ferries and downtown as well as having a shuttle to the airport. It was also near a Fogg 'n suds location for food/beer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, Ontario

Quick stop in Richmond

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Great Locating for where we were going
Location: IHOP next door which was great
Nice large room as we had three adults and 2 small children. We still had room to move around with the two doubles and a travel crib. Did not have to go far for breakfast as there is a IHOP next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to freeway and airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location , car parking right in front of room.
Cons: Need a microwave in the rooms
Location: It's located in the centre of greater Vancouver area, airport 5-10 minutes drive,
We had a two day stay and had a nice experience with hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Hotel conveniently located close to airport.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location close to airport, for early flight; staff were friendly and helpful; and Fisherman's Wharf was close enough.
Cons: Fair consistent pricing no matter what the event.
Location: Airport, fisherman's wharf.
Trying to book a hotel for September 19 was somewhat frustrating. It appears that some event (cruise day?) resulted in many hotels being fully booked and whatever rooms that were were priced far above normal levels for this time of year. I feel that it is unfair and insensitive to loyal customers for hotels and booking companies to do this...so much for loyalty, and good luck for a next time for us, both retirees. And, after paying more than 30 percent more than we paid two weeks earlier for a far nicer, superior hotel on the north shore, it was somewhat of a disappointment. The room was "ordinary" at best, with an outside entrance, and it was unfortunately quite noisy...from people shouting, and walking and running back and forth well into the night (large group staying there), and from footsteps continuing in the room above us for much of the night. We did not get much sleep. All this after paying more than $220, probably eighty dollars more than normal. Great that there was a free shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Ankunft/Abflug optimal

Posted Sep 22, 2016
24 Stunden Check In. Saubere Zimmer und Transfer vom/zum Flughafen möglich. Mit Auto genügend Parkplätze vorhanden.. Optimal für erste oder letzte Übernachtung. Für einen Vancouver Besuch etwas weit außerhalb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The room was looked after really well and it was convenient to have a kitchenette as we liked to have some meals in our room. We would have liked a table and chairs to eat at, but settled for the coffee table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Chagrijnig personeel. We waren wat vroeg maar konden onze koffers er niet stallen. Moesten we nog 3 uur metonze koffers blijven rondlopen. Kamers zeer gehorig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenada

Close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: The front desk staff are always lacking in terms of friendliness. A smile and a helpful attitude would go a long way.
Location: Great for overnighting to airport. Expensive for amenities relative to it's peers in the area.
Have stayed before and room updated, but this one was tired, bathtub surround had moisture issues, lighting not the best. Beds very comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016
An older hotel that's remodeled, loved the Rubber ducky
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: IHOP next door. Good air conditioner and fan. Good price for being close to airport. Free airport shuttle.
The location is a quick drive into Richmond amenities.