Ratings based on 1,782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Courtenay, BC Canada

convenient, comfortable airport hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: shuttle service quiet
we appreciated the 24 hour shuttle service that was prompt and efficient. They even dropped us at the South Terminal. Comfortable room - very quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by smb, Hotel Management
Dear Barb Thank you for your amazing review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you were able to utilize our complimentary 24/7 airport shuttle and that you found it convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack BC

Burr caution cold water

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Everything but cold bath water
Cons: Fix hot water or tell in coming guests of situation.
Location: Excellent location for early morning flights...
Arrived about 8pm. Cold tried .... Long day. Wanted a hot bath and bed before early morning flight. No hot water. Was advise by front desk to run water 10-15 minutes ....really!!! What a waste to a hotel that conserves everything else. We have stayed in this hotel many times over many years and always been please by service as well as clean up dated rooms. Sad to say this happened ...but you should know ...not good! Staff should have advised of water problems at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Courtenay, Bc

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We have stayed here on numerous occasions. The front desk staff is always pleasant and accomidating. The room is clean and comfortable. The shuttle bus is a great asset when traveling to airport at all times of the day. The beds are always comfortable. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by smb, Hotel Management
Dear Marty Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that our hotel, services, and amenities have always made for an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your continued support of Accent Inns. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

worst experience ever

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: nothing, it was horrible
Cons: change your staff there!!!!!! at least someone know how to respect their clients!
Location: nothing to say
I was sooooo disappointed when check in to this motel. We had a very bad day that day, missed our fight, so we arrived at the motel late, it was around mid night. I don't know if it's because we arrived late, the staff there was REALLY REALLY RUDE!!!!! no responds to my "good evening", "thank you". no smile, and was throw the paper to me to sign, without saying any thing........ it was like I am owning him millions of money!!!!!!! I will never ever go there again! and the room is not well cleaned............
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Terrible experience.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Booked 2days and check-out one day earlier due to hotel is dirty, smelly, informed them on1st day evening that I'm going to check-out one day eariler. Hotel staff agreed my check-out and refund. But, later on never refund. Keep asking for refund but Hotel reaction is also dirty. Keep saying cannot refund without clear reason. Please Be careful to choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport
Cons: Shuttle was a bit problematic. Could be more punctual.
Location: Good pub food at the hotel across the street
Was comfortable. Did what we needed, which was a warm, clean bed for 12 hours close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by smb, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found our location to be a convenient choice to the airport. I apologize for any delays with the airport shuttle. I am happy to hear that you were able to relax in our warm and clean room for 12 hours before heading to the airport. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valle de Bravo, Mexico

Recline renovado, limpísimo, dormitorio amplio

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: + limpieza + amplitud + in room amenities
El Motel está cerca del aeropuerto, así que es mejor para los que tienen o rentan coche. Las habitaciones son perfectas con 2 queen, refrigerador pequeño, secador de pelo .... (si olvidaste crema de rasurar, cepillo de dientes... te lo regalan en recepción) Todas son de NO FUMAR, por lo que no hay malos olores. No hay desayuno pero junto está un IHOP que hace 10% al mostrar la llave del hotel. Muy recomendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by smb, Hotel Management
Dear Jose Manuel Wow, that you for your amazing 5 star review. I am happy that our clean/spacious rooms with all the amenities made for an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Convenient to Bridgeport station,airport

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Mainly an airport hotel. There is an airport shuttle, but it is also a long-ish walk or a five minute taxi ride to the sky train station.
We stayed here to attend a conference at the Richmond golf club. The room was clean, well ventilated and comfortable. We were on the first floor but the room was very quiet until 6 AM, when we heard the convoy of people leaving for the airport. I have stayed here before for the same conference, and likely will again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by smb, Hotel Management
Dear Carla Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you were provided a clean, well ventilated, and comfortable room to unwind/relax after attending your conference. Thank you for your continued support of Accent Inns. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel with shuttle

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Location: Vancouver airport
Great location with shuttle round the clock. Room a little minimal but fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by smb, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your 4 star review. I am happy to hear that our hotel and location were a convenient choice for you. I am glad that you were able to utilize our complimentary 24/7 airport shuttle. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cozy quiet room

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: my room
Location: Nothing to do near my unless you like the casino. I chose the room for the location close to the airport and Bridgeport
Most comfortable bed and pillows ever!! I never wanted to get out of bed. I was very tired and stressed and this room was just perfect for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Yogesh Sharma Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Wow and thanks for the 5 star review. I am really happy to know that the services and amenities provided by the hotel made for a very enjoyable stay. I am also very glad to know that our pillows and beauty rest mattresses helped in getting rid of your stress and tiredness. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in future. Thanks