Ratings based on 2,530 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: pillows
Love the beds and pillows. So comfy . Had a kitchenette which would be handy if we were staying longer than 1 night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent 4 star review. I am very pleased that our comfortable beds and pillows helped in making your stay very comfortable and relaxing. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Pig out in Vancouver

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Have standard room, mini or full suite to accommodate my needs. Short drive to Richmond for authentic Chinese/Hong Kong food. Easy fwy access.
This tourist class hotel is a good fit for a no thrill tourist like myself .visiting from Seattle. Check in is fast, tons of parking. Quiet area. The unknown will always be whether there is rude, loud, inconsiderate fellow hotel guest or uncontrolled kids running up & down the hall or jumping from bed upstairs !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Uncle Dom for the 4 star review. I am pleased that the various services and amenities provided by the hotel made your stay very comfortable and relaxing. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel close to airport and easy to get to s

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Talked to desk clerks and learned we could leave our car there free instead of paying parking at the airport. Clerks very helpful for restaurants getting around Vancouver and any other questions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent review. I am very pleased that our front office staff Impressed you with their friendly and professional costumer service and gave you suggestions and information about the various services. We always pride ourselves with providing our valued guests like yourself with the top level of service Accent Inns is famous for. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA, USA

Basic Motel. Won't come back.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Basic Motel
Cons: Add Microwave and free breakfast
Location: Some Asian restaurants and shopping malls.
Minimum motel with Toilet clog and insect bite in the bed. Bed sheets were not changed. Very noise from Vancouver International Airport esp in the top floor. Wall can't barrier the next door TV noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Ric for the review. We do have an microwave in our guest laundry for the convenience of our valued guests like yourself. A request can be made with our front office staff for a microwave to be placed in your room. Our front line staff are available 24 hours a day to better serve the needs of our valued guests. I hope you give us another chance to welcome you back in order to redeem ourselves. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colonial Heights, VA

Free Shuttle is a big plus!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, comfortable.
Everything went great from check-in to check-out. Friendly staff, clean, free breakfast and free shuttle to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Linda for such an excellent review. I am very pleased that the various services and amenities provided by the hotel made your stay very relaxing and enjoyable. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
It was a great stay! Staff was incredibly friendly during our late check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent 5 star review. I am very happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I am very pleased that our front office staff impressed you with their friendly and professional costumer service. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable room

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Clean bathroom
My kids loved to take a bath in a clean bathtub. Room was also very clean and nice. We'd like to stay at this hotel next time again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent 5 star review. I am very pleased your kids were able to enjoy take a nice bath in our clean and specious rooms. I would also like to thank you for making us your preferred choice. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, modern, and comfortable. Airport shuttle was very convenient. Excellent value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent 5 star review. I am very pleased that the various services and amenities provided by the hotel made your stay with us very comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Rates, access, shuttle service
Good knowledgeable front staff. Great shuttle service to YVR.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent review. I am very pleased that our airport shuttle service and location suited your traveling needs and our front office staff were able to impress you with their friendly and professional costumer service. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near the Airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Stayed only a night. It is pleasant and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Lily for the excellent review. I am pleased that the various services and amenities provided by the hotel made your stay very comfortable and relaxing. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma