Ratings based on 2,408 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

It was clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We were staying one night so it was a good spot near the airport and our favorite restaurant the IHOP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Donna for the nice review. I am glad your enjoyed your stay with us and our location suited your travel needs. I see that you rated us overall as a 2/5; was there anything we could have done to improve your guest experience? We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was large, but not well laid out for doing work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Fred for the review.I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nicely decorated and we'll maintained hotel. Good value for your money
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent 5 star review. I am very pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We always aim to provided our valued guests like yourself with the top level of service Accent Inns is famous for. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Continuous shuttle service to the airport
Cons: No Comment
Location: Easy access by shuttle to sky train at airport
Issue with door key was easily corrected by friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the excellent 5 star review. I am glad our location suited your travel needs and our staff were able to correct the issue with your room key. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Visit Vancouver in comfort

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Easy checkin with informative staff. We will gladly stay again for the comfort and convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Yvonne for such an excellent review. I am very happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad our staff was able to fulfill all your requests. I would also like to thank you for making our hotel your preferred choice. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future. Regards Yogesh Sharma
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did not allow us to park

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We ended up driving home in the middle of the night as they would not allow us to park there even though the Expedia website said free parking. We would like our money back as we could not use the hotel the second night. They even acknowledged Expedias website said free parking and blamed you guys as they said they have told you to remove that, they said we would have to get our money back from you. As a result I had to also spend $138 dollars to store our vehicle for our trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I am sorry to hear about your concern regarding the long term parking. The stay and park package is exclusively available through the hotel only. We hope to welcome you back to hotel in the future to provide to with a better travel experience. Regards Yogesh Sharma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel is spacious n clean. Also right next to the highway, n very short drive to all the Chinese restaurants in Richmond.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Judy for the great review. I am glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I am happy that our location and cleanliness of our rooms suited your travels needs. We look forward in welcoming you back to the hotel in your future travels. Regards Yogesh Sharma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Sent shuttle right away to pick us up at the airport. Staff was very friendly.
Reception was great. Room was very clean and the bed was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Smb, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williams Lake

This hotel was chosen as we have stayed before and

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Beds
Location: Close to the airport number 1 for us, fairly close to shopping
Was good, got there and checked in had supper at the resturant within the hotel which was good and then retired for the night. Some more attention to the beds as the comfort of them was lacking.Beds were like in a middle class motel. Beds are the number one thing of importance for travellers
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Smb, Hotel Management
Dear Randy Thank you for your review. I am happy that our location was convenient for your traveling needs and that you enjoyed our service. I'm sorry to hear that you did not find our beds comfortable. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowser, BC

Easy access to the airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Make sure you get a room on the back of the hotel, as the front gets a lot of noise from highway 99.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Smb, Hotel Management
Dear Elliot I am glad that our location was convenient for your traveling needs. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager