Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

We spent two nights.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We were more concerned about proximity to a train station as we were heading downtown for a concert.
Clean hotel, friendly staff, close to the Gilmore Train Station. Ricky's restaurant on site ans lots of other choices close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room. Great price.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Arrived late. Staff friendly. Room clean. Beds very comfortable. Excellent overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Reception desk is good with fast check-in. House-keeping service is less than satisfactory during our 5 days stay Overall, it's a comfortable hotel and good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Près du centre-ville de Vancourver

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nous avons apprécié d'être proche du skytrain pour aller au centreville de Vancouver. Notre séjour a été très agréable au Accent Inns .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

worked well for my two day stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: close to TCH at Boundary Rd, bordering Vancouver and Burnaby
The Accent Inn is convenient to the TCH (Hwy 1). Right across from a major movie studio. Lots of parking. Clean. A restaurant attached.Has a small business centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Burnaby

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice hotel conveniencely located, very good management and front desk hotel staffs, highly recommendated !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vernon bc

Close to stores and pretty good location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
It was a nice clean place, I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Steve; Thanks for posting a review and the nice compliments on our hotel and cleanliness. Look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparwood

ONE OF THE BEST WEEKENDS OF MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent restaurant as well as housekeeping.
Cons: A lounge would have been appreciated, to have a few drinks. Restaurant closed a little early for a big city like Vancouver!
Location: Location for us was great, as it wasn't too far from the PNE. Cab fare was reasonable, to as well as from the PNE grounds.
My granddaughter and I came to the PNE in Vancouver, BC, to meet and see Boy George and Culture Club in concert. I must say we had a blast. I would do it again in a heartbeat. It was an experience of a lifetime for both of us. The staff at the hotel were exceptionally friendly as well as very knowledgeable. I have stayed in many hotels in my life (63 years old) and I must say that this stay was very pleasurable. I would choose Expedia to book another vacation, without question.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Barb; Thanks for the lovely review and thrilled to know that our hotel and team met and exceeded your expectations. Look forward to welcoming you and your grand daughter back for the next exciting concert. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, ab

very nice motor inn

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: easy to get to off the trans Canada highway
Location: close to several major roads and stores /restaurants, etc.
very nice and helpful staff that made the visit very enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to what we planned to do and see

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Close to aquarium, science world, PNE and kits beach/pool