Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Everything was acceptable. Room doesn't have fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Fridges are available upon request for a small extra fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PNE

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean hotel close stores and restaurants on Hastings street
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlamta

Worn down dirty loud

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel needs a serious renovation and update. Dirty stained carpets, pealing wall covering, worn out beds, nasty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by gsm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our carpets are old but I assure you they are perfectly clean and we will replace them at the end of our busy summer. We are also in the process of replacing our beds and mattresses and your sleep will be really comfortable next time you stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly and Polite Staff!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great hotel, Staff was very friendly and easily approachable every time I needed something they were knowledgeable on the bus routes i needed, locations and fares etc, Room was nice and clean. Good Breakfast in the morning. Neighbourhood around the hotel was pretty good even at night. Great place to stay will keep it in thought for next time I fly into YVR!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and everything our hotel has to offer. I am looking forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, B.C.

Wonderful Management and Staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, the amenities were great! Complimentary Breakfast was absolutely fantastic. The location was easy to find.
As we are also in the hospitality industry, the staff and management were brilliant. They were very accommodating, and everything they did was in a pleasant, timely and efficient manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad our staff helped you enjoy your stay in the best possible way! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
very clean, huge space and comfortable I strongly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. And thank you for the compliments! I am really glad you enjoyed your stay and are recommending us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel but too far from Vancouver sites.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, breakfast, and van service free of charge.
Cons: Staff did not know much how to orient traveler with directions.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Need cab or bus.
Hotel was clean, comfortable, good breakfast and excellent free van service to cruise ship. However, too far from Vancouver sites and attractions and not on a very good street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

過ごしやすいホテルです

Posted Jul 1, 2016
20年ほど前に利用して以来の宿泊。部屋のカーペットの汚れが気になりましたが、ルームメークが確り出来ていて、治安もよさそうです。フロントの対応も丁寧でした。加えるなら、冷蔵庫は小型の物でも完備して欲しいものです、リクエストすると対応する様ですが有料とのこと、10年も前だと1泊$100で、レンジも冷蔵庫もあり、とても重宝して使いやすいホテルが多かったですね。今、不動産バブル、仕方がないですね。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Business - Lesiure

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was in a convenient location, easily accessable to all transportation. Close to restaurants and other utilities. The room was spacious and c
Cons: Nothing at all needs to be improved. Keep up the good work
Location: The hotel was in a convenient location, easily accessable to all transportation. Close to restaurants and other utilities.
The hotel was in a convenient location, easily accessable to all transportation. Close to restaurants and other utilities. The room was spacious and clean. And the hotel staff was exceptionall courteous. They could only extend my late check out to an hour which sometimes would be a blessing if extended further specially when a flight back home is departing later that evening. One has to spend time in the city with all luggage in hand and it becomes difficult. The rest of the ammenities were wonerful and I would definitely recommend the Atrium in VC compared to the Sandman in Davie where I usually reside when trvelling to Vancouver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your nice review about your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our spacious rooms, our friendly customer service and our convenient location. I hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

10 Dias no Atrium Inn

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: A localização é ótima, muito próxima do centro da cidade e o hotel oferece estacionamento grátis.
Cons: Tudo que mencionei ao descrever minha experiência.
Location: Ótima localização próximo ao Playland (parque de diversões), downtown e ponto de ônibus na porta.
Se você fuma, não é bem vindo. Nem mesmo uma área externa apropriada para isto eles possuem. Tivemos problema com um colchão e ao invés de apenas o substituírem (como pedi), nos fizeram mudar de quarto e tivemos que remover todas as nossas coisas para lá. O café da manhã, apesar de farto, tem pouca ou nenhuma variedade. Além disto, são extremamente rigorosos com o horário que é das 06:30 às 09:30. porém se você chegar às 09:20, não conseguirá comer pois eles retiram tudo pontualmente no horário.