Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent location, beautiful harbor view

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location. Location Location and yes you pay for it too!
Location: Middle of Downtown Vancouver, you get everything and everything you need nearby
We reserved a suite and the view was spectacular. The location is fantastic, close to everything but this is a private Club with 3 floors as hotel. There is no bellhop ( we arrived with a sleeping baby and had to take our luggage, stroller etc on a cart by ourselves, one front desk clerk and that was it ). There is a gym with pool and sauna and steam room on the premise and hotel guest can use it. A lot of cruise stop so it does get busy. Vancouver is truly beautiful in July.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location. Close to center of town and very close to the waterfront.The staff was extremely helpful from checking to check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

One night in Vancouver

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: Dinner at Joe Fortes was a real treat.
Just had one night in Vancouver while waiting for our cruise ship. This hotel was a mini vacation all by itself. We did not have a single complaint. Desk staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPENDOUS

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Right in center of city, 2 blocks from pier which has a wonderful walking path around the water. Restaurants, shops, etc. etc. etc
The hotel is fantastic. We had an awesome view of both the pier and city. We had a suite with separate bedroom, kitchenette, sofa, 2 TV, plenty of space with an awesome view of both the pier and city. As well as free continental breakfast. We couldn’t have asked for better accommodations. The hotel staff was friendly, and responsive to all questions or requests. The pool was outstanding. This place has it all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
VERY comfortable room - turned out to be a suite in fact. Only downside was the - complimentary - breakfast. There is no lounge as such but not important given the number of bars and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again and will recommend

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We were only at the hotel for one night but couldn't be happier with it and it's location. We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and the size of the suites were wonderful. We didn't have kids with us but it would be perfect if we did, we still really enjoyed the space. We walked everywhere as it was centrally located to everything we visited in the city. Lobby was welcoming And we really did enjoy the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel right in the center of Vancouver

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, location.
Location: Very close to the harbor and pick-up for tourist activities. Close to the food-court and nice restaurant. The location is perfect.
Nice hotel, very clean and pleasant. The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. Had a good view of downtown and the harbor from our room. Nice breakfast and comfortable environment. Would surely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カナダプレイスに近くて便利

Posted May 9, 2016
大型クルーズ船の発着場所であるカナダプレイスに近くてとても便利です。カナダプレイス近くのホテルは価格の高い高級ホテルがほとんどですが、このホテルはリーゾナブルな価格で宿泊できました。部屋もとても広くて小さなキッチンも付いています。朝食も付いていました。クルーズ船に乗船する当日はスーツケースも運んでくれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Great Location

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Quiet, even for a downtown hotel
Cons: Room wifi was spotty at best with a very low bandwidth. Our room lacked any soft seating. Not what I expected at this price point.
Location: This hotel is close to everything or close to quality transit that can get you to anything. Shopping, pro sports, waterfront. It's all here.
If you want to be in the heart of the city, this is the place to be. Close to the ocean, close to business, close to perfect. The hotel is connected to a private club (Terminal City Club) which makes it a unique location and setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels