Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Very conveniently located to the cruise terminal

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there. Is conveniently located near the cruise terminal so we could walk there with our bags. The room was nice with a spectacular view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Boutique style hotel, almost like a bed and breakfast.
Location: Great location - easy to maneuver suitcases from cruise ship and close to all Vancouver attractions
Great service with friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great down by waterfront but not worth it

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Needs much updating. Worn carpet. Had issues with toliet, wifi, and refrigerator overheated! And the parking is in a tiny garage and no one to assist you with finding it. Had to wheel large suitcases through small hallway up to hotel entrance. All of these issues with be on with a low budget hotel but I paid top dollar!!! Never will return .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Hotel perfect for business stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great location, close to major business buildings. Only mins away from sky train, coffee shop, restaurants, convenient stores. Perfect amenities with microwave. Gym and indoor pool add even more to my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing View

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were on the 12th floor corner suite our bedroom over looked the harbour and cruise ship terminal floor to ceiling windows, very comfortable king bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent location, beautiful harbor view

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location. Location Location and yes you pay for it too!
Location: Middle of Downtown Vancouver, you get everything and everything you need nearby
We reserved a suite and the view was spectacular. The location is fantastic, close to everything but this is a private Club with 3 floors as hotel. There is no bellhop ( we arrived with a sleeping baby and had to take our luggage, stroller etc on a cart by ourselves, one front desk clerk and that was it ). There is a gym with pool and sauna and steam room on the premise and hotel guest can use it. A lot of cruise stop so it does get busy. Vancouver is truly beautiful in July.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location. Close to center of town and very close to the waterfront.The staff was extremely helpful from checking to check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

One night in Vancouver

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: Dinner at Joe Fortes was a real treat.
Just had one night in Vancouver while waiting for our cruise ship. This hotel was a mini vacation all by itself. We did not have a single complaint. Desk staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPENDOUS

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Right in center of city, 2 blocks from pier which has a wonderful walking path around the water. Restaurants, shops, etc. etc. etc
The hotel is fantastic. We had an awesome view of both the pier and city. We had a suite with separate bedroom, kitchenette, sofa, 2 TV, plenty of space with an awesome view of both the pier and city. As well as free continental breakfast. We couldn’t have asked for better accommodations. The hotel staff was friendly, and responsive to all questions or requests. The pool was outstanding. This place has it all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
VERY comfortable room - turned out to be a suite in fact. Only downside was the - complimentary - breakfast. There is no lounge as such but not important given the number of bars and restaurants nearby.