Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff was very accommodating. There is a Starbucks across the street and is within walking distance to the ship's terminal. The tour buses will also pick you up at the hotel and drop you back off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very close to everything. Walking distance to Canada Place, Gastown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This was in the perfect location. The room and view were amazing ( we had a harbor view room). The staff was very helpful and friendly. The gym and outdoor deck area very very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melrose, NY

Late Check In

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Checked in the morning after the night we were supposed to because of a missed flight. Was very happy we could still use the room that morning for showers and naps before boarding our cruise ship, which was right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga.

Nice view of harbor

Posted Jun 7, 2017
We wanted a hotel within walking distance of the pier for our cruise to Alaska. This one is an easy walk. We could see a partial view of it from our room which was complimentary upgraded to a suite. We also liked that it was an easy walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great location. Great value. Walking distance to many downtown areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Nice hotel, close to Canada Place.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: How conviniently located it was.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Gastown is very close by for shopping and restaurants. Canada Place is also in walking distance.
We were taking a cruise out of Canada and the hotel is just a block away. Couldn't have been better! We walked everywhere! Everything is so close to the hotel. Gastown is very close by. The hotel staff were very nice. The rooms were clean and updated. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sea

Very nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The Spa and Pool ware awesome. The Staff very friendly. Everything was perfect. I will come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Great location, decent room size and our room had a nice street view. Staff was polite and courteous. Breakfast is simple but pragmatic. I found this hotel checking all the right boxes. The gym and pool facilities are world class. Cons: Had some starting problems with wifi but they were instantly fixed. Coffee machine did not work. The functionality of the refrigerator was questionable.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

Great hotel near cruise port

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel close to Canada Place