Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My wife and I stayed overnight. Room & staff were pleasant. Room was small . The porice was ok a little expensive for the size of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Confortable, clean at a good price with working wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

great place

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Suited our needs easy to access , Close to the water staff all friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

walking distance from food

Posted Mar 15, 2017
great place to stay close to the US Border friendly staff especially house keeping they were great and friendly walking distance to food and grocery store so no driving was needed quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina sask

Nice hotel nice people

Posted Mar 12, 2017
One nite stay room was comfortable. Good variety for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great service. Nice clean rooms. great value for your dollar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness very poor and TV not working.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Spent bandaid and old scraper blade and much dust behind furniture. TV not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

The experience was fine

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: Parking,hallway noise
Location: Very convenient
It's definitely family friendly hotel. I went for a little get away for myself and had a few issues. Our room smelled like cigarettes and during the day there was a lot of children running and screaming in the hallway that we could easily hear from our suite. There was also hardly any parking spots, and our jacuzzi tub in the room did not work (the reason we paid for the room). But the room it's self was extremely nice and I was impressed by that. The bed was awesome, and I loved the fact it had a microave and fridge. The tub was also much larger than I expected (and nicer) so I ended up just using it as a normal tub which was still enjoyable. Overall I thought it was what you pay for, but better to go as a family than a relaxing get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was decent, location and price was good. Pool was small but clean and warm.
Cons: It smelled funny and the beds were not that comfy. Small lobby and not much space to visit with other guests.
Decent price, good location. Wouldn't honour the web price when I called the hotel so I needed to book online. One of the employees was super grumpy, the other was kinda creepy but nice enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Clean but not the most focused on customer care.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
When we checked in no one was in ear shot. To help. I even walked around looking for someone. I guess they eventually came out of where ever they were hiding and helped. The room was vary clean and the maid service was vary friendly. Just a few issues with the front desk. And a couple of occasions. The person who checked us out was fast and friendly.