Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Had a broken tv in our room but guy working front counter changed our room quickly for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Easy access to shopping and Highway Friendly staff Comfortable clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to everything

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Location, clean
Cons: Not very sound proof
Location: Excellent access to all White Rock and South Surrey
I needed an affordable place to stay that had good access to all the White Rock /South Surrey amenities and this hotel did that. Clean, great staff, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Nice clean rooms
Cons: Parking and Breakfast area.
This is a great hotel for a great price. Only things I didn't like personally was the small breakfast area (seating) and the parking was tight. Everything else about the hotel was great and my two personal issues will not be others I am sure. I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access from the border

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Expedia not a good experience they messed up the booking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Morgan Crossing outlets are close by, for some great shopping
The breakfast is disappointing, no fresh coffee, let alone fresh milk. Really needs attention. Rooms are nice, and so is the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lacey washington

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Very good hotel clean and accessible to lobby and swimming pool good breakfast too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs New Beds!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: It was just OK--except for the bed!
Cons: NEW BEDS, NEW BEDS, NEW BEDS!
Location: White Rock beach & US border are 2 km away
If you can't get a good night's sleep because the bed is long past its best before date, nothing else matters!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, BC

Christmas night in White Rock

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The front desk man, Sav. Also, beds are very comfortable.
Our family of four stayed here on Christmas night. Two comfortable queen beds. Sav on the front desk is wonderful. Very friendly and accommodating. My husband and daughters enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the complimentary continental breakfast is fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

No service on nights

Posted Dec 1, 2015
.the night steaff was not interested in helping us. The day time staff was great.