Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

problem with information transfer from expedia

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: better information transfer from expedia to the hotel !
expedia did not tell the hotel that we were bringing our dog with us , so there was a problem getting a room when we arrrived , the the staff at the hotel said that we are responsible for making sure that expedia gives the hotel the correct information . the problem with expedia not giving the hotel the full and correct information is not up to the hotel customer !!! its up to the hotel to make sure that expedia relays all of the information necessary for the booking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal (Qc)

Personnel EXCELLENT

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Le coffret de sûreté, le service, la grandeur de la chambre et le très bon déjeuner chaud!
Cons: Le design de la douche (sans porte ni rideau). J'aurais aimé avoir un micro-ondes. L'air ambiant trop chaud et difficile à gérer avec le climatiseur.
Location: Bon emplacement. Promenade agréable avec coucher de soleil au bord de l'eau, au sud de Richmond, près de la rue London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Needs an upgrade

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: This hotel is close to Vancouver International and there is a shuttle provided. The rooms are reasonably well appointed, and, provided you can secure a room at the back of the hotel, are quiet. The included breakfast is better than most breakfasts provided by hotels in this price range.
Cons: Unfortunately there is no restaurant attached to the hotel, although there is a Chinese restaurant next door with a limited menu. Other eateries are the better part of a kilometer's walk away, along a very busy highway.
Location: This area needs a "make-over", and is largely industrial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

整潔。會聽見飛機及汽車聲

Posted Oct 9, 2016
房間是英式佈置,略嫌昏暗,但整齊乾淨。房內供應的咖啡是新式小盒子蒸餾型。但隔音設備有待改善,全關上窗戶後仍可聽見飛機及汽車聲 喜歡早餐提供DIY的比利土窩夫,而且酒店步行範圍內沒餐館,所以酒店內的中式餐館,很方便沒有駕車的我
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Wir haben 1 Nacht hier verbracht. Rings um das Hotel herum ist Gewerbegebiet, also nicht viel zu unternehmen. Somit waren wir abends in der Hotelbar. Frühstück war in Ordnung, keine große Auswahl, amerikanisch angehaucht. Im Preis inbegriffen ist ein Shuttle-Service zum Flughafen, das war für uns mit am wichtigsten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest Best Western Hotel I've visited!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything, including bathtub/ plumbing is new!! Room is modernly updated & staff very accommodating! Shuttle services went above & beyond our requests!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal (Quebec) CANADA

Besoin de rajeunissement

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Voir texte précédent.
Cons: Voir texte précédent.
Location: Voir texte précédent.
LOCALISATION: Non loin de l'aéroport. Devant le Costco. RÉCEPTION: Ameublement défraîchi et non accueillant. Pesonnel très serviable. CHAMBRE: Vieille porte non isolé et vieille poignée, vieux tapis taché et défraîchi, les 2 fauteuils (de la table) tachés et pas du tout invitants, beaucoup de poussière à la tête de lit et derrière les bureaux, lits confortables, salle de bain refaite à neuf mais avec des poils sur le siège de la toilette et dans le bain, fenêtres minces et non hermétiques, bon système d'air climatisé et écran plat, vieille lampe de chevet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it if paying reasonable rate

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, friendly staff!
Cons: The building is just old! Can't really change this. All other aspects of hotel seemed to be well managed and comfortable
Location: 10 minute walk to skytrain and casino.
Good location, Great breakfast. Friendly staff! Nice to have a fridge in your room. Unfortunately the hotel is very dated, and for that reason I would give this a 3* rating. When neighbouring room was having a shower it was easily heard and impacted water pressure and temperature. Not a very sound proof place at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice stay near the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Close to the airport with free shuttle. Great breakfast. Helpful staff. Short walking distance to skytrain. Only downside is the ventilation in the washroom is a bit noisy. But it's still a good choice if you want to stay close to the airport - they have 24 hours free shuttle to the airport. Nice stay and good hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: A tad noisy with the large windows facing busy road in front of the hotel.
Location: Convenient to airport, with Costco nearby.
Nicely appointed hotel. Comfortable beds, clean, nice bathroom. Included breakfast met expectations. The only drawback is the street noise from the cars on the road in front of the hotel.