Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Under Construction

Posted May 19, 2016
It was very unfortunate that this hotel was under construction which was not stated on Expedia when I booked it. I chose this hotel for the location and reasonable rate but was not pleased that the hotel was under construction. This was very annoying!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Most Best Western Plus hotels have been amazing in my experience. This one is however in the middle of renovation. Once renovations are complete hopefully it will be better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOtel under repair, pretty inconvenient parking

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This place was under repair. Awkward access to main road. Front desk less than obliging. Lots of others in area. Skip this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugly with Renos

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The room once you were inside was very nice.
Cons: The entire outside. NOTE - there was nothing online that told me about the renovations OR that the restaurants were closed down.
This hotel is under major renovations with workers, equipment, mattresses piled up in the parking lot and sections of the motel, including the front, boarded up!!! Definitely not welcoming. Rooms were renovated and very nice BUT whole experience was NOT good. Two restaurants on the lot were closed down.... area is very poor with many closed down buildings. Definitely a YUK experience. AND no discounts either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
cant wait to see what it looks like when renovation is finished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Rooms were very nice, but on going exterior renovations were a bit disruptive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Achtung Grossbaustelle ohne Ankuendigung

Posted Mar 11, 2016
meiden Sie das Hotel noch weitere 5-6 Monate ! Grossumbau!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to bus stop

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The hotel was under construction and the lobby was terribly hard to find, aside from annoying sounds of construction it was an alright hotel. You have to walk across the street to use the spa/gym so I didn't bother.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Poulsbo

Under Construction

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was under some serious construction, they kept the hours of construction reasonable, no hammering and work until after 9. If you want a quiet, peaceful day in bed this is not the hotel for you. All I needed was a place to crash at the end of the day so it was fine. GREAT breakfast that would cost you at least $20 at another restaurant, fresh cooked sausage and eggs, waffles if you ask and the other standard breakfast items you would expect, cereal, fruit, muffins, coffee, hot cocoa... ect. The room was clean except the carpet was grungy, especially by the door as this is the Northwest and the room door leads straight outside with no place to wipe your feet the crud gets tracked straight into the room, this could be fixed with a 1 square meter tiled area and a washable rug.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Under construction, victimized by car prowlers

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Cons: Security. Advance warning that the place is under extensive remodel construction.
Location: Nice bubble tea shop, which was next door to a popular Ramen house.
I would think that at some point in the booking process it would be divulged that the motel is under construction. Buyer beware must be the theme here. On the plus side, the room was clean and comfortable. Another minus, while we slept. our car was broken into and some items were stolen. Not much sympathy from the desk staff. Victimized twice in one stay...overall a less than pleasing experience. It says here to share photos, but our camera was stolen.