Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: breakfast, staff, accommodation, and alli
Location: langley is a nice, small, clean neighborhood with some decent restaurants, the hotel is right adjacent to some high-end car dealerships
- staff very friendly, courteous, professional and accommodating - the continental breakfast was well worth it: beautiful waffle machines, fresh fruits, whipped cream, pre-made omelettes, sausages, juices, cold milk, tea, breads/muffins, peanut butter and jam, the works - don't forget to tip the servers - the beds are firm but both they and the pillows are very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 13, 2017
Was ok there was barely any toilet paper and no kleenex
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel staff were awesome

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Was an amazing hotel very clean room was awesome the staff were amazing. Wish I had used this hotel for my entire stay in Langley we be the only hotel I stay at when ever I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Langley visit

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I stayed two nights with my sister and the service was excellent from the moment we stepped foot into the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and worn with useless staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Terrible check in experience. Staff put me in the wrong room, billed the wrong rate, couldn't find the initial reservation and fell back on robotic responses blaming it on me. The pillows are abominable, the heating system swings to extreme temperatures, there are no outlets near the bed tables... At morning check out was hoping for better staff experience but no luck... Also usless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Cookies

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Price reasonable
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time
Location: Location was good
I enjoyed the stay and having the restaurant connected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Very convenient

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice place and great staff. A bit noisy from the hallway (people decided to take calls in the hallway instead of their rooms) otherwise great. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Bottom floor - LOTS of noise. Breakfast was a very tiny room with not a lot of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast is very good!! And a hot tub that actually works and is hot!!
Location: Easy to get in and out of and not to far from everything!!
Great place to stay.. BUT the floor on the second floor squeaks and can be annoying!! doors aren't very sound proof. Continental breakfast is very good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Langley Events Center

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and consistent with other Best Western hotels
Location: Great location
Great experience, wonderful breakfast. Nothing more to add.