Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Restaurant direkt neben dem Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wir sind dort sehr freundlich empfangen worden, sonst war alles erwartungsgemäß in Ordnung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Timmins, Ontario

Friendly service and nice atmosphere.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, centrally located and a great stay.
Cons: It was a little pricy but not as much as some.
Location: Centrally located for our needs. We were attending a wedding in the country on 200th street.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was our first trip to BC and it was nice to stay in a hotel with friendly staff and great sevice. Thank you! You made our trip better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Stayed there for 4 nights. Very nice and clean, comfy beds. Free parking, wifi, daily breakfast are all a huge plus. Quiet neighborhood, about 40 min from the downtown Vancouver, or the ferry to Victoria. Traffic was never an issue. Definitely recommending!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel outside of Vancouver

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, comfortable, laundry facilities
Cons: Complimentary breakfast good variety but hot foods were not very good.
Location: Fort Langley has many shops and restaurants for lunch. South Langley has a great wooded park with several paths with various time lengths to complete
About 45 minute drive to downtown Vancouver. Langley and surrounding towns are nice to discover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA.

Nice place, but close to a busy road.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Location was convenient to many places, restaurants, shopping, etc. It is very easy to get around this area.
Stayed there for 11 nights, which is a long time in any hotel. The staff were exceptionally nice. The hotel very, very clean. Overall the room was very comfortable although the lighting in the sitting area could be improved as it was quite dark. The breakfast was okay but after a long stay I really got tired of the same thing every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Party of 21 (NY, NJ, DR)

Excellent hotel, specially for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This is overall a great hotel, specially for the price compared to downtown vancouver hotel prices. It is 30 minutes away of vancouver, but in a great neighborhood. Facilities are very nice, very clean, decent breakfast with cooked/hot/cold foods (eggs/bacon/sausage/pancakes/waffles/cereal/fruits/pastries/etc.) On the down side: They overbooked and could not fulfill a room with kitchenette as requested and prepaid. BUT they made it right offering the master suite insted : Nice two bedroom apartment with full kitchen and living room. Great Staff. Stayed 3 nights during July '16
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes und sauberes Motel.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Service und Frühstück
Cons: Dazu habe ich keine Vorstellungen.
Location: siehe oben.
Von hier aus konnten wir unsere Ziele in Vancouver sehr gut erreichen. Innenstadt, Gastown, Chinatown und Hafenrundfahrt mit Aquabus und Seabus waren einTraum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very convenient location for business travel. Comfortable,yet basic rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Decor is dated and need of update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and very clean

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Didn't do anything. Just a stop over.
We just stayed over night so we were not there very long. The hotel was quiet and very clean. The service was great. Easy check in and check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and close to town

Posted Jul 4, 2016
very nice stay but found the room noisy from the hallway you could hear and feel people in the hall. I hope they didn't hear me.