Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, easy to get to.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Front desk late employee could have been more accomodating when asked him for herbal tea. Certainly didn't go out of his way to find some.
Liked that the room had a small sitting area just in from the hallway. Made for a quiet sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was nice to have a restaurant connected

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and pleasant service
Cons: The sound proofing could be upgraded.The room was cut up with a small sitting area and you could hardly get along one side of the bed
WE were there for only 1 night and were happy to be settled in and go for supper at the restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2016
A very comfortable stay. While it was only for the one night, the room was ultra clean as was the bathroom and I had no complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over all a pleasant stay. I would stay there again

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: It seemed to be centrally located.
The room was very comfortable. The only other service I used was the attached restaurant. Suggest they should partner with a better restaurant chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Have stayed here a few times when visiting family. Great location, fabulous continental breakfast. Everything is always very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room, appropriately priced.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, well furnished room. Good staff.
Location: Good restaurants.
Nice room, good location, good breakfast, convenient parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountain House

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Good location, easy to find and easy to access.
A nice quiet hotel with a that has a lot to offer such as free breakfast, hot tub, swimming pool, and a restaurant attached to the facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
One night stay . Quiet pool and hottub were nice..Had a pet with me no issues ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metro vancouver

Great deal

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Fabulous hot breakfast. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. There was some traffic noise from road but not unbearable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Close to where we needed to be, polite service, complimentary breakfast, easy check in and check out.