Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Good breakfast with several different choices. Nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Very clean, but sometimes a bit noisy as the walls are thin. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Nice hotel. Clean and very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Just needed a quick stop over coming home from a long trip. Perfect spot, great staff, quiet room. Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family vacation

Posted Apr 11, 2018
It was good enough for two nights for my family vacation. Very easy to access to highway, less traffic jam compare to downtown Portland. Free parking and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bend

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Haven't stayed here since they remodeled. Wow what an improvement! Really nice. Beds were comfortable, pillows and towels plentiful. Pool clean and had a crate of goodies to play with....for the kids...ummmm yeah...for the kids...lol Breakfast was fabulous! Never had a buffet that had fresh strawberries and whipped cream for the waffles. So many choices and never ran out. Superb job! Rooms were quiet, staff were friendly. Nice little book library. Whole hotel was clean. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat. Thank you for a stressless stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We stayed here with family in another room. We were pleased with the service and the ease of moving about the hotel. The pool was nice for the grandkids. The afternoon cookies were a nice treat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Easy highway access, quick drive to Portland

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: Pool was clean and nicely maintained.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shop in Portland, 10% cheaper that WA
The hotel is nicely located just a couple blocks from freeway entrance and exits. Very convenient if you are visiting Portland. The facility is in good condition. Rooms are nice but starting to show minor wear. Breakfast was typical for BW+ Not grand, but not vile, about what you'd expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Enjoyed my stay there. Great location with access to places we want to explore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Terrible hotel with unfriendly staff

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Old, outdated, stinky place. Some rooms are under construction and are not cleaned. We had to change 2 times and still got a room with a mattress so old you felt like you sink to the bottom. The arpet was dirty and disguisting and all the bed stuff looked like 100 years old. The front dest clerk Asif clearly showed that he did not care if we stay or leave, so we left disappointed. It is not a Best Western Plus, it is a cheap motel that is not ashamed to charge good money for what they have to offer.