Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Ok but won't be returning

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Whatever they spray in your room stinks like canned dog food. They need a new air freshener. The lobby and elevator floors were filthy. No one moped them our entire 8 night stay. There is only one washer and dryer which we being utilized by the staff. However the bed was clean and comfortable and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Outstanding customer service

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Staff was very helpful, went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Room was clean, beds comfortable. Overall, excellent place to stay, made even better by the customer service. Kayloni and Ashley are real assets to this location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't try and check in early!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Out of town visit was so hot outside we just wanted to chill out before our concert, I had to call 5 times to check on our room, call at 245 it was ready 4 hours of calling and trying to get it just a little sooner that kinda sucked but room was clean and nice breakfast was hot and not busy so over all it was Cool : )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Awful.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Worse Best Western I've stayed at. During my stay the staff was a incredibly rude and disrespectful. I will not be staying here again. The people above the room I was staying in were very loud. After several calls to the front desk it still continued. cleaning services didn't empty my trash. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone I know personally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA.

Live in Vancouver, just needed to vacate the home

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The location, the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and how quiet the hotel was.
Cons: build a bigger hotel :) really it was perfect and we enjoyed our stay.
Location: I live in the city so I know where everything is but the location is perfect. Close to the freeways, the mall, and many restaurants.
have nothing but praise for the girls at the desk as well ad those who cleaned the rooms; super friendly and helpful and always greeting us with a smile. Room was nice, hotel quiet and what a lovely surprise to have a hot breakfast. I love waffles and bacon yummy. The man at the esk the day we left wasn't very friendly; maybe because I told him someone had thrown up on the stairs. :). Would have ded our stay but the rooms were booked up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2015
good experience overall. No complaints. Centrally located for my visit. Portland and Vancouver easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Parking is a bit tight for long vehicles. Pillows are super firm and gave us all neck and head aches. Beds are comfortable. Good breakfast-not limited to just carbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gap under door

Posted Jul 8, 2015
There was a huge gap under the door. I called to let them know and they sent a guy out to fix it. He tried to fix it but it wasn't good enough. There was still a significant gap under the door. I could easily see people walking by. I had to lay a couple towels down to cover it for privacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Rooms

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms and cleanliness.
Cons: Hotel was full and it took a bit if time to check in, but not unreasonable.
Location: Mall and quick access it I-205.
The hotel is new, the rooms are big, and the breakfast has the usual variety. Makes for a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

No problems

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I am upset with this survey cuz I want to finish when I am ready.