Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Switched from another hotel halfway thru our visit to Best Western. So much nicer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, clean modern rooms with extras.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall this is a nice clean hotel, rooms are quiet and maintain a modern decor. Clean and comfortable. A few minor concerns, the general manager seemed a little rude but the rest of the staff made up for it. The indoor pool was kept almost too warm for comfort. There was also a bit of mold on the ceiling in the rooms bathroom but the staff seemed eager to fix it. We notified them upon checkout so I have no idea if they cleaned it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Beautiful, clean, friendly, quiet and reasonably priced hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location and cost
Cons: The washing machine and dryer are very dated, but they do work and are affordable.
My daughters basketball team stayed here, it was close to the freeways and game locations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Up to date, clean, spacious rooms. I would stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel close to Vancouver Mall

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice, clean, large rooms. Great access to the mall and interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

3 Nights with Dog

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Pet-friendly staff (not always the case). Ample parking, quiet location. A/C awesome. Seemed like a small hotel -- didn't feel crowded at breakfast.
Cons: Noticeable water drips from AC units over both side entrances (no rain during stay). Room for bed table on both sides, used suitcase to access outlet.
Location: Oregon coast, Columbia Gorge, Mt Hood/Rainier/St Helens, Portland, breweries, wine country. Great great 'base camp' for the area!!!
We enjoyed our stay and more importantly, our dog had a blast! For dogs: Plenty of grass around the hotel (with poop bags provided) and more in short walking distance. The beds were pretty tall, but the room had an ottoman which allowed our older, small dog to get on/off the bed with ease. The desk has treats for pets as you check in (ask if they are busy). We were on 3rd floor, but the stairway was easy for small or older dogs to navigate. For people: Beds/pillows were very comfortable, with quality towels, and good shower head. Exercise room and pool weren't used but looked clean and in great shape. This was a last minute trip and there were many options in the Portland area. We choose this location due to a lower pet fee than others, a non-freeway location, and the Best Western name. We were not disappointed. The room was pretty basic but comfortable -- if you are sitting in your hotel all day/night in this area you are COMPLETELY missing out -- it was just right for our needs. Hair dryer was in a bag by the iron (we missed it until last day!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to Vancouver Mall

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Excellent room, big and comfortable.Very clean. Nice staff and very helpfull. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel suite

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Plenty of room with all the amenities. Great price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Close to everything I needed.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Room was quiet, spacious and comfortable and I enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. The sauna wasn't working, but not an inconvenience.