Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Not much to do near by
Room Was clean Staff was nice I would stay here again and recommend it to there people at one point there did look like there was some sketchier looking people outside wasn't impressed with that but that was the only thing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from enderby bc

in the middle of no whwere

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: expedia
Cons: hot breakfast there wasnt any lies ceral and dryed out toast
Location: drove 30 mins to mall
someone smoking in room and they put us in a handicaped room which the shower was dumb
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Train tooting all night long

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Located across from a train crossing in a more rural area. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Bed not too comfortable. Ok for the $.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer ,AB

Very good hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nice room and clean
Cons: Breakfast.
After driving 1100 km I selected Canadas Best Value -Inn in Langley to sleep overnight and continue my trip next day. Reading the reviews and considering the room cost, I was not expecting a four star hotel, but I was very pleased with the room - very clean, new furniture and the bed was comfortable for me. I was not disturbed by the trains passing nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince George

Low cost hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice welcome from front desk. Room was nothing fancy but had both minifridge and microwave which allowed me to eat in room. The bed had nice new bedding. Carpet was older but OK. Overall cleanliness was not top notch (interpretation: fine for me, but if my wife was with me she would have not been impressed). The breakfast provided was a bonus, basic but adequate. The location was close to train tracks that had loud horn when passing by but I did not notice in the middle of the night. There were some noisy guests my first night but the next two nights were quiet. Overall, can't beat the price for the area. I would stay here again while on business but wouldn't pick for a romantic getaway! I would recommend to friends and associates with caveats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mcmurray, AB

Nice motel but the railroad tracks near

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good value but very noisy all night with train whistles non stop as right next a RR crossing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Definitely recommended

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable hotel. Basic but yet sufficient. With the breakfast thrown in together with a little kitchenette, it's value for money.
Cons: Room layout can be better improve - broken drawers repaired, fridge can be placed beneath the sink, more closet space (after removing the fridge).....
Location: Good location - 15 mins from Langley town centre, 10 mins from Fort Langley and 10 mins from Hwy 1
We stayed 2 nights in the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Henry was exceptionally polite. He got the breakfast prepared in a very professional way - layout was neat and food was fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WL

Gets the job done

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It counts as a hotel.
Cons: Better foods could be offered at the continental breakfast.
Location: Close to the strip mall that is Langley BC.
Loud trains across the street very often. Aggressive wasps throughout the parking lot. Loud banging water pipe noises occasionally in the middle of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okanagan, BC

LOUD train, few amenities, not very clean

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Train goes by every hour or so, even through the night, few amenities (no conditioner, lotion), room not very clean (dirt built up in corners, dusty TV, phone missing buttons, hair on towels), terrible "hot" breakfast (the only hot item other than coffee was eggs, just bare bones provided, very basic, no fresh fruit!).