Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
If you're from India, You would be familiar with the smell. Reasonably priced. But don't expect it to be a 4 star place from it. It's clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Would never go back

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Good cleaning and good , air ventilation
Location: Nothing to do near by
Didn't like the location, rooms were old and musty bed spreads have holes , towels have stains .rooms smell of stale smoke , wouldn't go back .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Motel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
+ großzügiger Raum + Bad und Waschbecken sind räumlich getrennt -> bessere Parallelnutzung + relativ ruhig - limitiertes Englisch des Personals
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

sketchiest place we've almost stayed in

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: That part of surrey is not the one I would recommend tourists to go.
When we got to the hotel there was a police officer in the entrance, so not the best start. We went to the parking lot, the lighting was poor to say the least and there were some strange people in the back building. When we went to check in there were three couples, not traveling together, canceling their reservations while a guy was about to get in a fight with the receptionist. Everyone was complaining about drug users and prostitutes in the premises, in addition to very dirty rooms. On top of that the receptionist offered us a smoking room which was not the one we had reserved. Needless to say, we called expedia and cancelled our reservation right away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Convenient location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room was clean although it would have been nice for the staff to turn on the ac because the room was really hot. I asked for a wake up call and did not receive it and also the alarm clock was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

deep in Surrey

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: low cost, available parking, close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: The clerk at the front desk had trouble finding my reservation as well as the party before me although both had been pulled out for him
The building is good but the staff - reception and maid service leave something to be desired
1 out of 5
by Susan from Regina, SK


Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
After driving 22 hours straight to reach a poorly kempt room was disheartening. Bathroom had black mold, mildew and slimy tub. Pillow cases were dirty and pillows were stained yellow. Mini fridge had stains in them and the balcony rail was unsafe.
1 out of 5
by naeem

Poor quality

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room conditions poor WiFi sucks lights not working rude staffs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PE

it was a terrible stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: a poor hotel is poor from the managment level, nohing could be advised.
Location: no good. actually its location north surrey.
i prepaid the packaging for 8 nights but only stayed for 1 nights and there no refund from the hotel neither from epedia. but i still checked out and rebooked another hotel. there's nothing clear at this hotel. my mum also bite by the bed bugs. the sofabed was broken and stained. the sheets were stained too. terrible. and the price is CAD119 which is not a cheap price. dont book this hotel, i suggest expedia unlist this hotel as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place : do not try

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty sheets and towels, room smells like a sweat mixed with smoke and pot, noisy neighbors - mostly college kids and the unfriendly staff wont refund the reservation if you want to move out. Will suggest to stay away from this place.