Ratings based on 4,706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Feb 9, 2016
建物や設備は古いですが、掃除が行き届いており清潔な印象でした。部屋もわりと広めでキッチンも付いていましたので、長期滞在する方には良いかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The location and comfort as s suite.
Ok for stay especially with family. The suite is good for cooking and this saves you money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Beautiful hotel, close to everything. The rooms were very nice and enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Langley

convenient to downtown amenities

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location and the views!
Cons: water pressure; connection to Expedia
Location: shopping
The bed was fine, but the shower barely dribbled, and we were in a top-floor king suite! Staff was really good except for a rookie at the front desk. Biggest problem: the Expedia booking numbers are useless!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City center.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Modern lobby, restaurant & cafe'. Hotel staff was friendly & helpful.
Cons: Compared to 5 years ago when my husband & I stayed here, I could tell the rooms have been used. Appreciated the cleanliness of the room.
Location: Close to Robson shopping & eating and well as walking distance to Granville St., Pacific Center, waterfront and Gastown.
Enjoyed being centrally located with in the city. 10 minute walking distance to many locations or a short drive to major attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Great stay. Helpful staff. Clean comfortable rooms in convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan

hotel vecchiotto ma centrale

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: dimensioni della camera
Cons: ascensore , rumore porte al piano
Location: hotel centrale , supermarket a 30 metri , 5 minuti a piedi da robson Street .
soggiornato per cinque notti in questo hotel un po datato ma proprio per questo con camere molto ampie, soggiorno e cucinino , direi soddisfatto in linea di massima , gli unici problemi che ho riscontrato sono l'ascensore che vibra parecchio e il rumore delle porte provocato dalle donne che effettuano le pulizie, la mattina in particolare .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown Vancouver BC

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and the suite was clean and very comfortable. Fantastic view of downtown Vancouver from the 20th floor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Best value

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Center of downtown, close to everything, great prices, huge rooms, amazing views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.c.

excellent

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Close to hospital for medical appointments,clean,spacious,bright Best calamari ever in the lounge.
Cons: Clarity on parking procedure.
Location: Walking distance to numerous shoos and restaurants.
Spacious room with full kitchen and sitting room.Lobby is very bright .Great restaurant.