Ratings based on 5,525 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness and friendly staff.
Cons: Rooms looked rather tired and in need of renovation.
We were impressed by the size of our accommodation, and although clean it looked a little tired. However the kitchen in the suite was poorly equipped compared with other suites and apartment hotels we have stayed in, limiting the degree to which we could have self-catered ... Location was great, with most of the city we wanted to visit accessible by foot, and anything further afield by way of bus ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient city hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient location for our needs. Able to open windows. Light and airy rooms.
Cons: Nil
Location: See above
Our accommodation was in a one bedroom corner apartment, with complete kitchen. IGA supermarket nearby. Bus route we needed was close in Granville St. Easy drive in access for being picked up. Within walking distance to Art gallery, Robson St. & downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington.

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Great location. Bus to Capilano Suspension Park directly opposite the hotel. Close to good supermarket. No issues with noise. Friendly staff. Only problem was being asked if I was Australian by one of the hotel staff. Bit of an insult if you are from New Zealand. LOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location and hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Perfect location downtown with tons of shopping, restaurants, nearby. Hotel has a nice coffee shop and restaurant and gym as well. Would definitely stay here again. We stayed here two nights and then stayed down by the harbor for two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good value

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Loved our stay, everything was within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Convenient downtown location

Posted May 31, 2017
We spent a week at the Century Plaza and appreciated its location on Burrard Street, with restaurants, stores, and public transit at its doorstep. Our suite was spacious and the kitchenette came in very handy, especially when we returned to the hotel late some evenings and too tired to go to a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Excellent!!

Posted May 30, 2017
Very convenient location for city tours or any excursions. Also window view was excellent. Facilities were in good condition. Staffs were very friendly. Highly recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted May 25, 2017
I stayed in a standard double room and it came equipped with a kitchen – this was very helpful, so I could make breakfast or late snacks. The location is also excellent, close to downtown, the West End, and transportation to every other spot in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Stayed for one night. Easy walking distance to IGA. Room is equipped with a small kitchen area which is convenient. Walking distance to many places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 22, 2017
Love this hotel and it's staff. Location is excellent. Top floor is fantastic, all the extras are worth the extra couple bucks. Being able to catch the train in to downtown is also helpful. That is all I have to say, but now am adding filler to make the minimum they want me to submit. My goodness it just keeps asking for more. The hotel was great. Thanks! Oh the cafe is also wonderful, good coffee.