Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from princeton

Close to all amenities

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Casino next door
Cons: Wider hotel hallways specially by the elevator
Location: Shopping malls , grocery stores & close to the US border
Hotel is very convenient & staff are helpful they let me extend my stay till 8 pm very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionnable cleaniless, and noisy.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Liked the casino, and lobby Starbucks. Elevators were clean.
Cons: Had to get the bedding changed, because all I could smell was BO in the bed. The room I had was close to the elevator and picked up all the sounds outside. It was like there was no door. And I couldn't order PPV movies :(.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
smooth check in - large rooms - excellent staff - a little hard to find - could use more signage in the confusing parking lots
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okanagan BC

Best of both worlds.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Quick stopover, central to fun and entertainment, yet very quiet and had wonderful sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. Disappointed there was no option to rent a movie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Friendly staff and easy to get to.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The staff was great. From check in, to getting more shampoo, to check out; the ladies at the reception desk were wonderful and genuine. Bed was comfy and room was spacious. Couldn't ask for more. Restaurant, casino and Starbucks right there for your enjoyment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spicy Wedding night

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel on our wedding night to two people getting hosed down by the fire department outside. Apparently these individuals tried to rob someone and that person then pepper sprayed them. Once we entered the hotel we were informed how the cleaning service for our room had missed the "freshening" part of there job, and there was a bucket of air freshener materials in our room. The front desk clerk said that if it was a bother we could call down and they could remove it. Once arriving to the room upon opening the room door we were punched in the face with some sort purfume. We then subsequently found this freshening bucket that we were told of. Looking like a grade five science project in an ice cream pail. We then phoned the front desk and asked them to come get the bucket. After this initial visit things as we're you expected in a hotel. Minus the never ending running of the toilet all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
A Perfect stopover hotel. thank you so very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels