Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, B.C.

Close 2 B.C. Ferries, shopping & not too far airp.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Really liked the layout of the room, but an extension cord would be good for blow dryer, as plug in was a few inches too far. Very minor improvement.
Location: See above.
Great, met our needs. Family wedding reahearsal party close by for first night. Family that came from island were shuttled to hotel....very convenient & helpful. Wedding next day in Vancouver, so drove to Bridgeport, about 20 mins, parked for 2.50 and rode the Canada Way to Waterfront. Enjoyed walking the area before wedding at the Vancouver Club. On the in between times at the hotel we enjoyed a hotub, pool and gym. They were all in one area and very well kept. Even had French doors from pool area that led to a nice sitting area outside. Although breakfast was included as a continental, it had lots of choices other than cereal. The price was right for everthing that was included. Good value, nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Delta, BC 20 Km from Vancouver City

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms layout and the personnel assistance.
Cons: Maybe have airport transportation.
Location: Car rental, tours to the islands (5 minutes drive), Granville Island (20 minutes drive)
I traveled from Vancouver Airport to Delta to the Coast Tsawwassen Inn, named after the first nation band living in the area. The name means People who look to the sea. It is a well maintained property, very comfortabla with separate living and sleeping rooms, a microwave and a fridge in the unit, 2 big TVs and a non smoking room. In the area and within walking distance you have restaurants. A good one at the hotel, a bar, it included full breakfast and in general is a very clean nice property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G, MB

Nice hotel for family.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
earlier booking helped me in staying in this good hotel! I love Expedia!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We had been stuck on the tarmac for 4 hours when they finally cancelled our flight. We called to cancel 1 night of our hotel stay a day in advance and was declined. At least our room was still there when we arrived a day late. There were 4 of us in the room and it was nice to have a door to divide up the space, but unfortunately the air conditioning didn't have any vents into the closed off bedroom. The breakfast was decent, but really lacked in protein. It's hard to stay multiple days at a hotel and really only have carbs to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Liked the door separating the room into 2
Cons: Couldn't get WiFi to work. Vending machines could be improved (only took coins, limited choices). Room service!
Was here for 2 nights for a wedding. Efficient, friendly check-in. Very comfortable room. Staff friendly and responsive to our requests (1 TV didn't work initially, they fixed it easily). Very comfortable beds. Free parking, easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, Canada

Nice stay close to BC ferries

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Friendly experience and nice location to stay. Everything is within half an hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the Ferry terminal.
Cons: The breakfast place didn't have anything gluten free.
Location: The location for what we needed was great.
The room layout was different than what I was expecting, but worked out great for us. Didn't have time for the pool though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Rien a reprocher. Tout était selon nos espérances
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: room design and location
Cons: entrance to attached restaurant
Location: Boundary Bay Airshow
Came in from Winnipeg for the Airshow and was pleasantly surprised with how nice the accomodations turned out to be. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good hotel close to the ferry. Good continental breakfast.