Ratings based on 2,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport but poor facility

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Prompt and convenient airport shuttle, pleasant staff. But poorly maintained hotel which needs to be refurbished. The shower was noisy in the room and had a water restrictor that let out a trickle. Not a good start to the day. And very small rooms. My wife and I were tripping over ourselves and our luggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passable pour attente d'un vol

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Passable pour l'attente d'un vol. Les draps pas super propre ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On a busy corner, not outstanding signage

Posted Oct 23, 2016
It was difficult to see-we drove past looking for it, several times. The entrance is right ON a busy street. The room was comfortable, the shower beautiful, although we had to put the soap on the floor since there was no soap dish/rack. It was fine for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always Something

Posted Oct 22, 2016
We like hotel but something is always not just right This time the sink hot water tap didn't work it turned but the water didn't come out . Earlier during another stay the sloppy paint job was very evident everywhere especially the bathroom. Hole in bathroom wall where door handle hit wall no door stopper. Generally trying but finish is poor and visual impression not inviting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Room needed updating
Room needed to be updated Was clean Pub close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: 房间宽敞
Cons: 停车未有告知要收费,停车场就在酒店同一入口,未有专人管理,容易误导客人只要将车停好就可以,不清楚将会收到罚单。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Better Than We Expected

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, 24 hour shuttle
Cons: The room was quite warm and the night person wasn't very friendly.
Location: 10 minutes to the airport
There were so many negative reviews that we were a bit concerned. Even so we booked strictly on price through Expedia and we were pleasantly surprised. Yes the hotel is showing its age and is definitely not a 5 start hotel but the room, which is most important, was everything it should be with the exception of no fridge. The check-in staff were great - the check-out person wasn't so pleasant but that was a minor issue. Their shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour 24 hours a day - a lot of hotels don't start until 4am. There is a White Spot on site and another bar/restaurant on site as well. Overall we were pleased and will stay here again if we're flying out of Vancouver as long as the price is right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Overnight stay after long flight

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel was fine for our requirements of comfortable, affordable accommodation not far from the airport after a long flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: close to most everything by driving
the staff was very accomodating as we arrived after 1 am. The hotel was a little old and worn out in spots but comfortable and clean. I appreciated the black out drapes as we needed to sleep in. The price is within range for the quality. The 24 hours shuttle from the airport was very important. A restaurant downstairs was very convenient. Not too noisey for being on a busy street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
직원의 프론트 부재시간이 조금 긴편이였고, 친절함과는 다소 거리가 있는 태도였습니다. 이외에 객실에 냉장고도 없으며 물도 사먹어야할겁니다. 그냥 싼 맛에 투숙하기에 좋습니다. 객실은 넓은편입니다