Ratings based on 2,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: The bathtub had some hair in it so it could have been cleaned out better.
Location: The location was suer close to shopping and restaurants and right in the heart of downtown.
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and friendly and made the checking in and out very comfortable. The location was great and the room was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安いがゆえに・・・

Posted Feb 8, 2016
安さで選んだので。。。。値段の割には部屋の設備はきれいですが、部屋が何か湿気等でない異様なにおい、ベットに虫が居たのか湿疹がでました。立地もメインから近いので文句はないですが、もう一度泊まるかというと悩むなーと思います。部屋のあたりはずれが大きいと感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice in downtown

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Was wonderful experience with group. As my all team member has enjoyed stay at comfort inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Ideally located and excellent value
Well situated downtown, very helpful staff. Overall very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

総合的に良いホテル

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋が狭いのと壁が薄いと感じた。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 中心街から徒歩圏内だし、1階のレストランは美味しいし雰囲気も最高。
スタッフの対応と立地の良さは文句なし!特にスタッフの対応は素晴らしかった。また、1階にあるアイリッシュパブの食事がとても美味しく(特にフィッシュ&チップス)このホテルは絶対におススメ。バンクーバーに行く時があったら絶対にまた利用します。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Vancouver

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Friendly and kind staff. Good service. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We loved the hotel! They upgraded us from a queen to a king for no charge. When we called in the morning to push back our check out time, they loved it back 2 hours. Overall great experience. Loved the hotel and plan on coming back very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable room and very central

Posted Feb 3, 2016
We were lucky to get a great corner King room with a spa bath and frankly did not want to get out of the bed in the morning, great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, arizona

Good location

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Front desk staff was so friendly and helpful, shopping , nightlife is an a walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice affordable hotel downtown.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness and very nice staff
Cons: Fridge in the room
Location: There are many restaurants nearby. We tried a different restaurant everyday. It is located downtown so many things are accessible and close.
My wife and I spent three nights there. Our booking included free parking which was very important as parking downtown Vancouver can be very expensive. The parking is not covered but works for us. Very friendly staff. Good location and easy access to everything downtown. Clean and comfortable. Our room was a bit small and there was not a fridge in the room which was annoying. Overall it was a good affordable clean hotel.