Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas Nevada

string chlorine smell

Posted Jul 10, 2016
First floor has a strong chlorine smell all day long, they didn't clean the room 1 of the days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall better than expected!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very pleased! Definitely recommend to all! I got more than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Just your middle of the road no frills hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and room was spacious.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Near a mall, close to freeways and lots of dining.
I wouldn't recommend this hotel not because it is bad but simply because it is ordinary, plain, and nothing special. If you are looking for a place to sleep that is clean and has a bed, TV and bathroom, it is quite acceptable. Anything special beyond that? Not so much, not even an elevator. I knew that ahead of time so it was fine but I just like things a little more upscale. For the price, it was perfectly adequate. Would I stay here again? No, I'd pay $20+ and get the things that I happen to like when I stay in a hotel. So again, not the hotel's fault but more my own preferences.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The room was so big. Clean. Comfort bed. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Average hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Cons: Elevator so people don't have to lug their luggage up stairs.
Location: Hotel adjacent to Vancouver Mall.
Overall the hotel was fine. Staff were helpful and friendly, room was clean and well organized, hotel amenities were as expected for the price. The only negative, which is not all that important but puts this hotel below similar priced hotels was the interior decorating of the room. Room interior appeared to have been well designed initially but new carpet in the room clashed with the rest of the interior. Furniture, linens/curtains, wall coverings and bathroom were all in beige, browns, oranges and reds. New carpet was a loud teal green, blue and red plaid pattern. All we could think of is it is in mid-transition or something.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

It is always fabulous!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: My wife and I love how close it is to the Mall and to our grandkid's home! The desk employees are so friendly and the room workers are very helpful!
Cons: Everything is just close to perfect!
Location: The hotel is a close walk to the Mall and nearby restaurants and parks.
My wife and I always look forward to staying at this hotel. It is so roomy and in excellent condition. The breakfast is wonderful and very delicious! We love it!!! The complimentary coffee and water are very handy!
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Goldendale

I will definately stay here again!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on business so we just got a little shopping in which was great. The staff was so helpful and friendly - great customer service and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Jacque from Eugene

Great, but saggy beds

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two different occasions in one week. the first stay was in a 2 queen suite with the sofabed and had a very large jet tub and plenty of space. pool and hot tub were great. 2 nights later, we had the same type of room, only it was missing the jet tub and extra space. not sure how those two rooms can be charged the same. and the hot tub was broken during the 2nd stay. beds were too saggy and caused everyone's backs to hurt. rooms were clean and staff was very attentive and friendly.
5 out of 5
by John W from North Las Vegas NN

Business and comfort

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay. Will be a must when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Wa

Family Friendly...would Definitely go back again!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
My family very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel! Super comfortable beds! Great complimentary breakfast! 24 hour pool and hot tub access! Friendly staff! Close enough to go back to PDX the next day and the room cost half the price of the same quality rooms in downtown! They really made our stay nice!!