Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver wa

Good hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Decent hotel for decent price. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The morning breakfast is nicely put together. I enjoy that it is close to the mall and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Okay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: New carpets, upgrade breakfast
Location: Shopping, eating, highways
Close to shopping, restaurants and interstate highways. Very limited items for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I had a great time the staff was very helpful had a downstairs room. The room was very clean, the maid serves was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Staff was really nice and helpful.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I had a large 1 king bedroom with a pull out sofa. I live in AK and came to WA for cancer treatment. It was nice to have a fridge and microwave, be close to the mall and shopping and it was less than 15minutes from my treatment center. I booked on a website and was able to get a really reasable rate. I will end up being in WA for about two months. I find that this hotel fit my needs at a resonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for my business trip

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The staff is excellent and responsive. The room was comfortable and clean. The one problem I had this last stay was the TV. The hotel was in process of changing servers and as a result I couldn't access either. This was on going for tge first couple if nights of my stay. Eventually resolved to my satisfaction though it made for a few quiet boring evenings. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our event

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: easy check in; continental breakfast
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: eat, shop and attend a tournament
Easy to find; close to nice eateries; close to where our tournament was held
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and easy for my infrequent visits

Posted Dec 22, 2015
In and out six times with easy parking, secure room and comfy sleep. That's all I need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always our first choice while staying in Vancouve

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Large, well kept and clean rooms. Can't beat this place for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centralia, Wa

Birthday weekend

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Right next to Vancouver Mall...Perfect!
It was my sons 16th birthday (we) my son and daughter came to Vancouver to shop the mall. We stayed at this motel because everything was right for us...The staff here are wonderful...thank you-jg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Close to Idaho corrections

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Got in late. Very helpful staff. My dad is on oxygen. It was slick out side staff was willing to come help