Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was passing thru Vancouver. Decent place to spend a night. Did not get chance to use any facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, Washington

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The location, very safe and room is clean and all the things we need is already inside the room. We never called the reception area.
Cons: None.
Location: It's super close to Tim Hortons, =D Willbrook Mall and Dollarama is just 10 minutes away. My husband and I loved it!!!
A very nice hotel with accommodating staffs. Room was clean and we got all what we need. Definitely will go back there again. Thank you so much! =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We were in a pet friendly room with our dogs. The room was clean and very quiet there were other dogs in the hotel but we never heard them or people in the hall so our dogs stayed very quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna B.C.

great hotel close to all amenities

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: nothing not to like
Cons: maybe a rubber bath mat for the bathtub.....found the bottom of tub slippery
Location: casino was within walking distance....felt safe walking back to hotel late at night....shopping and restaurants near to hotel and tim hortons right ne
arrived for a 3 day stay and check-in was a breeze. staff was wonderful. rooms were spacious and very clean. casino was an easy walk and shopping was very close. breakfast was included in our stay and was very tasty with a wide variety to choose from.....from hot and cold food. would stay again and recommend to family and friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Decent accommodation tuck away in an outskirt town

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Apart from the relatively competitive price, I can't think of any good reason to stay in this hotel as it is quite a distant away from Vancouver City.
Cons: The quality of breakfast can certainly be improved.
Location: The hotel is near a mall, but it is way too far to travel to Vancouver Downtown. The slow traffic towards Downtown in morning & afternoon is bad.
This hotel provides a decent accommodation with clean room facilities, but the location and outside view of the hotel aren't great at all. The breakfast provided is average as per any American's motel standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good hotel in industrial park area

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: No road noise. Quite at night
Location: Tim Hortons on one side, industrial concrete pipe storage lot on the other, not near any busy roads, not in a romantic or family oriented location.
Nothing to complain about. Free breakfast was good. Location in industrial area. Well priced but not suited for a romantic night away. Staff neither rude nor friendly. Overall probably a 7 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff and convenient

Posted May 15, 2017
Friendly convenient location, clean and quiet would recommend and consider staying again.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for a short stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed one night for a hockey tournament. Located next door to a Tim Hortons. Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location next to amenities.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
A quick stay en route from the Island to the interior. On check-in we got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was a nice surprise. The suite was really spacious and had a fridge that we could put our drinks and travel food in. The hotel is very close and convenient to Save On foods and other amenities. The king size bed was really comfortable and had a restful sleep. Nice and quiet. I would stay there again on our regular trips we make when coming off the ferry and travelling to our family's place in the okanagan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay there again!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel is poorly insulated can hear traffic all night. Had a kitchenette suite but it wasn't stocked with dishes or cutlery of any kind. Had to hunt for the ice machine as staff didn't volunteer any information at check-in. Overall was not impressed with the service and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Avi , Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your concern with us through this review. I am disappointed to learn about your experience. As you can probably tell from the rest of the reviews, your experience was not what most of our guests experience when they stay with us. We will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.