Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CHEAPER THAN NEAR VANCOVER

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: AIR QUALITY
Location: DONT KNOW I WAS WORKIN
STUFFY POOR AIR QUALITY HARD TO BREETH IN THE MORNING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madeira Park,B.C.

We were up graded to a beautiful suite.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Down town area. The hotel is close to everything, malls, dining places, shopping,
Breakfast was extra good including a hot meal. Kitchen staff was at hand if you needed anything .The hotel is very clean. We were given a beautiful king size bed with separate living area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay with my dog.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: I had great sleep here: comfortable bed, it was quiet, and they had black out curtains.
Cons: Nothing really. It was very nice and a good value.
Location: In an industrial neighborhood, but close to the city center and also near a complex of department stores, and a group of thrift stores.
I had my dog with me, and that worked out fine. There was an extra pet fee of $10.00, which was very reasonable considering the pet fee most places charge. There is a superb dog park about 10 minutes drive from the hotel, called Township of Langley, Dog-Off Leash Park located at 95th Ave. and 213 St.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmad

Very friendly staff neat and clean hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent hotel really good breakfast front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice and clean rooms. Good breakfast. Good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was passing thru Vancouver. Decent place to spend a night. Did not get chance to use any facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, Washington

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The location, very safe and room is clean and all the things we need is already inside the room. We never called the reception area.
Cons: None.
Location: It's super close to Tim Hortons, =D Willbrook Mall and Dollarama is just 10 minutes away. My husband and I loved it!!!
A very nice hotel with accommodating staffs. Room was clean and we got all what we need. Definitely will go back there again. Thank you so much! =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We were in a pet friendly room with our dogs. The room was clean and very quiet there were other dogs in the hotel but we never heard them or people in the hall so our dogs stayed very quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna B.C.

great hotel close to all amenities

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: nothing not to like
Cons: maybe a rubber bath mat for the bathtub.....found the bottom of tub slippery
Location: casino was within walking distance....felt safe walking back to hotel late at night....shopping and restaurants near to hotel and tim hortons right ne
arrived for a 3 day stay and check-in was a breeze. staff was wonderful. rooms were spacious and very clean. casino was an easy walk and shopping was very close. breakfast was included in our stay and was very tasty with a wide variety to choose from.....from hot and cold food. would stay again and recommend to family and friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Decent accommodation tuck away in an outskirt town

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Apart from the relatively competitive price, I can't think of any good reason to stay in this hotel as it is quite a distant away from Vancouver City.
Cons: The quality of breakfast can certainly be improved.
Location: The hotel is near a mall, but it is way too far to travel to Vancouver Downtown. The slow traffic towards Downtown in morning & afternoon is bad.
This hotel provides a decent accommodation with clean room facilities, but the location and outside view of the hotel aren't great at all. The breakfast provided is average as per any American's motel standard.