Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Albert

happy

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We thought the hotel was newer and in a busier area but this did not take away from our overall experience. A Comfortable, clean room. Firm beds. Nice front desk staff. Hotel easily accessible to food and shopping. nice breakfast with hot and cold options. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Loved staying here! It was clean and centrally located to many attractions in the greater Vancouver area. Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Prima hotel, omgeving minder interessant daar het op een soort industrieterrein is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel but in an industrial area. I

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Felt safe .Good beds
Cons: No
Location: Not a great location but not far from everything
Nice hotel, clean with good breakfast. Shopping short driving distance. Lots of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Large Room at Reasonable Rate

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Stayed here with our 2 teenage children. Hotel has been refurbished - the rooms are very large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Friendly staff, and clean room! We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, AB

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Price, beds, breakfast and staff.
Cons: The 'gym' had broken cardio equipment and needed upkeep. The 3 'shake machines' were useless - maybe just have one of those for a laugh.
Location: There are many restaurants nearby, shopping mall, casino and activities. Close to the major highways and routes to get around easy.
Pleasant and helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice sized fridge and microwave. Breakfast was good for a free hotel breakfast. Good location for accessing major routes into Vancouver, etc. We were visiting family in Langley, White Rock and Surrey. Very quick and easy to get where we were going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I am very pleased with this hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very Close to a big mall. Clean room. Nice Breakfast that is included. How great. Lots of Pocketmons were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to the event we were attending.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We did not need to stay the third night of our reservation and cancelled it. BUT instead of simply cancelling the one night, the whole reservation was cancelled and we were charged a higher rate for the two nights. We have never had that happen at any hotel in all the years we have been travelling either booking on our own or through a third party. I believe this was a management decision to make more money through us. We were not happy about this but were stuck as we arrived late and there was no other place to go. However, the hotel was clean, the staff was very nice and it had a great commentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 100 mile house cariboo

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Close to shopping and casino. Tim Hortons next door. Complimentary breakfast starting at 6 am. Perfect for early travel. Ac worked perfectly. Quiet room. Hotel was full. Fairly priced. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Avi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time here. Our staffs takes great pride in both our service and facilities so when we hear great compliments like yours, we know our hard work has paid off. We look forward to welcoming you back!