Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, BC

Hotel on the highway near the Skytrain.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: It has a laundry room with one washer and dryer. It has a nice breakfast room. The bathroom had a nice tile floor.
Cons: There was nothing to dislike. The lobby needs to be updated.
Location: It is not located within walking distance of any restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near train station, very convenient.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We selected this Hotel because there was no other available for the price. It was better than expected, the hotel is clean and the area doesn't seems to have security issues. Even when is a bit far from Downtown Vancouver (30 min on train), the proximity to the train station makes this issue go away, the transportation is very easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It served its purpose

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I needed a place to stay and found this Days Inn online. I feel it was ok and would stay here again. It's adequate, nothing fancy. I never did get the TV to work, no signal. The breakfast was more than I expected for continental style.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
They charge $250 deposit for incidentals.....rather high!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable, old property

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff was good, location was good, but very small rooms and extraordinarily uncomfortable bed. Former Econolodge.
4 out of 5
by gurpreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy but close to skytrain

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Our first night we had a band in the room next to us. I asked to move at 4pm but was told not to worry that the music would stop. At 9:30pm the music ( drumming and singing) was still ongoing. We had two kids who were unable to sleep due to the noise. My husband complained again and it finally stopped. The sheets didn't fit the beds properly and we woke up in the night with the fitted sheet off the corners. For 130.00 a night we are very disappointed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to business

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Staffs were not friendly. Too much noise by people early in the morning. Not warm water for shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near to sky station

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cons: lighting at night not enough
pleasant welcome ,helpful staff,Good break fast,Nice location,
5 out of 5
by N M Tanveer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels