Ratings based on 1,853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to train station Refrigerator in room Rooms were clean
Location: Casino is within walking distance, if you like to gamble
Close to train station to connect to downtown and airport. Close to Richmond restaurants, just a couple of train stops away. Slow elevator, no pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Location: Chinatown, der Supermarkt an der Ecke ist sehr exotisch. Ob in den Autos, in den Restaurants oder den Malls: fast alles Asiaten
Guter Sevice ist der Shuttle zum Flughafen. Frühstücksraum ist recht klein, wirkt daher mit den vielen Gästen etwas chaotisch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항셔틀, 조식무료 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Aug 2, 2016
공항셔틀 때문에 예약한 호텔인데, 역에서도 가깝고 생각지않은 조식제공으로 더 기분이 좋았습니다. 직원들도 친절하고요. 다만 스탠드 하나가 고장나있어서 시설 별은 하나 내렸습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Close to Skytrain

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clean room and friendly staff. Every staff member acknowledged us with a hello every time. Very nice. Breakfast lovely with many choices. Great option at a good price just a few blocks from the River Rock and Skytrain. Easy parking with security cameras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel by the airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: proximity to the airport and SkyTrain
Location: airport
A good place to stay overnight if one needs a place close to the airport. The hotel is near SkyTrain station which allows access to the airport or all the way to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke, Québec

confort à 2 pas du skytrain

Posted Jul 31, 2016
chambre propre, lit confortable, personnel courtois, déjeuner inclus, près du skytrain pour se rendre en ville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Gabriel Valley, CA

Excellent hotel, staff and breakfast - near YVR

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, shuttle service, and breakfast.
Cons: Better communications from the staff to airport arrivals that their shuttle van will only pick up at the Commercial / Shuttle green canopy location.
Location: Nearby to 24 hour food, Costco, restaurants, YVR airport.
Experienced top notch service and value for the money. Great staff, clean hotel, and very close to YVR airport. Needed to stay nearby as we flew in late and pickup of our rental car at the airport was for the next day. The only issue we had was that the staff did not specify the waiting location of the shuttle van. There are lots of "green canopy" pickup locations. We waited an hour at a green canopy private car pickup location which is wrong. Should have waited at the commercial / shuttle pickup green canopy (next street over). Staff needs to clarify the difference. Once there, the staff are super friendly and very helpful. Even converted some American dollars to Canadian dollars. Rooms were clean and very well kept up. Breakfast was great - it is continental, coffee was good and the warm Belgian waffles were very welcomed! Overall, for the money, excellent place to stay if you want to be close to the airport....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel was very clean with the exception of 2 hairs in the tub and the ironing board cover was stained so I didn't use it. The TV had a bad picture and the Frontdesk clerk from India along with 2 other staff bought a new TV and installed it. We took the hotel shuttle to the airport at 4:50am. The driver was early and got there quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Was a satisfactory place Close to Bridgeport station on Canada Line
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Just Decent

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location - close to sky train
Cons: More breakfast options
All downtown hotels were booked, or extremely expensive so we chose here. Pros: close to the sky train and the River Rock Casino, free parking. Cons: area seemed a little sketchy, front desk staff weren't overly friendly, the lock on our room door sometimes locked but at other times didn't (made it disconcerting to leave the building!), the free breakfast options were lacking. I was hoping for eggs and bacon/sausage etc., but there was only pastries and cold foods. All in all, would stay here again if no other options downtown, but it definitely wouldn't be my first choice.