Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Vancouver

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Loved the access of this hotel. Center city, close to harbor for cruise and bus to Capiliano bridge. And close to harbor restaurants and food courts. Loved the special attention of giving us the 2 section room with one bed in each section.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Out dated hotel with smelly pillows

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location is okay
Cons: Wash the sheets and get new pillows that dont smell. Also, the rooms are so small it was actually humorous.
Location: Work. Drink. Repeat
Old sketchy elevator. Tiny rooms with smelly pillows. Dont stay here if you are going to spend much time in the hotel. Luckily i got blidnly drunk at the bar and was able to sleep through the noises and smells that plague this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Even with the discount the "breakfast" is expensive.
Location: Walking distance to most "sights".
Decent hotel, close to downtown, docks area. laskfd;asfjsafja;fj;JFD;LKAJ;LAKSJDFA;KLFJSA;KLFJA;SKLDF;JKAFLSA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisches Innenstadthotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Typisches Innenstadthotel, Zimmergrößen und "Aussicht" (Wand des Nachbargebäudes in "Reichweite"). Zimmer sauber und Ausstattung in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OZ

Very good central location, close to rail line

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs brightening up. Looks OLD!
Location: Near public transport.
Easy walking distance to airport railway line and close to Canada Place and tourist attractions. Hotel feels old and musty and needs brightening up. However as far as location and WiFi access it is OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Tiny room; carpet in libby 6th gloor stained and torn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Are you kidding with that bathroom? unacceptable

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Totally unacceptable bathroom in every way. Entirely too small!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara, ON

Good enough for the price!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: price was good, room was good, staff was good too!
Cons: the carpet had a little smell but the room was not carpeted so no smell but the hallways.
Liked the modern looks of the hotel, staff was nice and friendly. Coudn't ask for more with the good price! pleasant stay overall and i'd book this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Close to Canada Place
Cons: It is dated
Staff were very friendly with our very late check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Disappointing

Posted Sep 10, 2016
In the busy summer months you pay ridiculous prices to stay downtown Vancouver... The room was tiny, brick wall view. Carpets were removed so old hardwood was left. Smelly, not super clean. Skip this one no matter how desperate you are!!! I cannot believe I paid so much to stay in this dive.