Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to get to off of the highway

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: Better signs to identify turns. You can see the hotel from the hwy but I it took 30 minutes and 2 passes through the tunnel to find the right access.
Good hotel but access was extreme. Difficult to get too off of Hwy 99.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good for an overnight.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Restaurant needs updating.
Location: Close to the ferry.
A good option for needing to take the ferry at Tsawwassen the next morning. Clean, tidy, comfortable bed. A bit old-fashioned, and smaller room, but for one night that didn't matter. Restaurant was not very impressive though, felt like it needed a facelift, both in menu and in looks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Aircon is broken. We only found out during night time as we go to sleep. After coming from a long trip. Windows is broken. We want to refund our money but rhey said we have to contact expedia. If we have only a choice to leave that wee hour n look for some comfortable place. We will do. We ask for discount but to no avail. To expedia mngt : can we refund our money back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delta Town & Country

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was old and still smelt like smoke though it hadn't been smoked in for years. They advertised a pool, which was green and we were told by the hotel staff "not working". The restaurant food left much to be desired. One positive is that it was cheap and the beds were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Inn is a nice quiet place to stay. It was a little difficult to get to because main access from highway was closed; took wrong turn a couple of times trying to get back to the inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel was OK but harder to get there.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room was OK, mattresses were old and too soft, carpet was dirty, no exhaust fan, no breakfast, all restaurants are far away from motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We didn't spend much time in the hotel but would surely recommend this hotel. Close to train station to take you to downtown Vancouver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Perfect family hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Laundry facility, heated pool, quiet day and night and decent little restaurant. But mostly the location.
Cons: Additional locks higher up on doors so children cannot easily slip out into the hallway because of their curiosity to explore.
Location: Excellent location to suburbs of Vancouver. Easy access to downtown, and to ferries.
I stay here every summer because of its access for me to the surrounding areas. Also, it is a quiet hotel; a decent price; and very clean. My children enjoyed the heated pool and the staff is very friendly and helpful, Also, free parking which is right in front of the hotel. If you are looking for a great little boutique hotel that caters to the needs of having children, this is well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Good hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Liked the country location and even being so close to two main highways it was nice and quiet. Good windows!
Cons: Better signage for night arriving guests.
Location: Pleasant country location but just stayed over night on our way to pick up someone at YVR in the morning.
Arrived late and had trouble finding the place as roads have changed a lot in the last few years so was different than I remembered. It seems to be almost cut off by recent construction and the one entrance is hard to find especially in the dark. Once there all was well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel is old and outdated. It was quiet and a close drive to the ferry terminal.