Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose , california

Great staff,great room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The cleaning staff was exceptional....had a minor problem and took care of it within 10 minutes
Cons: Quality of coffee in the room
Location: Close by to everything we were going to and easy freeway acces
Recently had 3 day stay at this location, very clean hotel in and out , excellent cleaning staff. Within 10 minutes of notifying them of a burned out light bulb they were there to replace it,breakfast buffet was good and coffee was much better than coffee in the room. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will try to stay here on all our future visits. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Quick one night stay. Good breakfast you have to pay for but it was easy. They also only charged for cold breakfast instead of full breakfast if that's all you ate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Nice hotel except for internet access

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Good location and a very nice room layout.
Cons: Obviously, the internet access.
We spent three nights at the end of an Oregon/Washington vacation. My wife had daily internet needs but every day she lost connectivity, whether she was using the Hilton network or ATT, which had told us might work better than the Hilton site. Neither worked reliably and took far too long to connect with. Working at another site saved the day for her work, but needless to say we can't recommend it to anyone expecting laptop internet access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable, Convenient

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: It was great that the breakfast room doubled as a bar with a happy hour from 4-6pm.
Cons: Update the showerheads and the bathrooms to match the decor in the rest of the room.
Location: Starbucks was a 10 min walk from the hotel. There is a Sweet Tomatoes Salad bar restaurant next door that is convenient for work travelers.
I stayed at the Doubletree while traveling for work. It was convenient - near to a Starbucks and several restaurants. The room was clean and spacious. The desk area was large and wireless internet was easy to use. The shower was older and not particularly powerful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Waste of money

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Cookies were okay.
Cons: The rooms NEED soundproofing. The hotel needs to provide things like shower caps, this is not a cheap hotel.
Location: Eat at Burgerville. I guess.
Rooms weren't soundproof. Hotel didn't have anything except for the bare necessities. Room was big but layout was strange. Bathroom had no places to hang clothing or towels meaning everything had to be on the floor or the toilet. Overpriced. Some staff was friendly but some were catty and rude. Couldn't sleep because of the constant loud noises of water running and air conditioning in OTHER people's rooms. Woke up early in the morning to other hotel guests talking from rooms away, on OTHER FLOORS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi and cellular service in my room wasn't very good. I actually couldn't receive any phone calls or text in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have family nearby.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The coffee! It's terrible! Also, you used to get breakfast as paqrt of the nightly charge, now yu have to pay. The price for a room is too high.
Location: My daughter lives nearby so it is great for me. Otherwise not a good location for seeing any sights.
I think for the price breakfast should be included. Not a great deal of choice for breakfast if you don't eat meat anyway. The coffee is horrendous. The staff is friendly and helpful. Reequipped gym is much better now.
4 out of 5
by Arthur from Seattle

Comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable inside and out. Well kept inside and out. Quiet area. Convenient to Vancouver Mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Tube

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice
Cons: Fix broken item early.
Location: Vancouver, wa nice places to eat close by within walking distance.
The only reason why this hotel do not receive 5 stars is because the hot tube was not working during my stay. I was told it was down for the past week and I was really looking forward to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels