Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Cost effective

Posted Apr 24, 2016
If you're a traveller on a budget then this is the place for you. It's close to restaurants and grocery stores. The surroundings are great and it's located in a very peaceful city.
4 out of 5
by Don from Utah

Great value

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and very nice room. Expensive hotels are highly overrated when one can be so comfortable at this price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too busy and close to hwy

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Towells smelt like they were used. would not recommend, sometimes mystery hotels don't work out.
2 out of 5
by HARRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SSM

Location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
This hotel's sign is hidden behind the neighbouring establishment making it difficult to spot initially. This can be an issue only because it is on busy highway making it difficult to stop and make the arrival. The lobby is a little dated as is some of the interior, but the rooms were clean, the staff pleasant and helpful, no complimentary coffee but there are nearby establishments. Overall for the price, it was suitable and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good motel, has restaurant right there

Posted Jan 22, 2016
everything was good, didnt put a damage deposit on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great value for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Sunshine Coast

Disappointing stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay there again for four reasons. The room fan was very loud for sleeping purposes so had to turn it off even though it was freezing out. I was asked questions that were personal and advised how long the other guest should stay-not too long. Also the plumbing was mal-functioning. Lastly, I neglected to pack something and when I phoned about it as I knew where it had been left, the maid apparently had told the desk clerk that it was somewhere else and the item had disposed of.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Clean Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived after an all night flight at 10 am. Staff allowed us immediate room access. Very courteous and friendly. Extremely recommend this hotel. All was impeccably clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel in Surrey,BC

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is a well located quiet hotel. A welcoming and efficiebt staff. The room was clean and the bed was comfoetabke. The only problem was the temperature! We walked into a freezing room where there was no heat. It took over two hours to heat the room with the little under the window heater that they put on. Once the room was warm all was fine but prior to that you had to stay under the covers with your coat on!