Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Really enjoyed this experience Hope I can return aGaiam soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Really enjoyed embarc Usually stay at wall center This was a real treat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent on excellence

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Perfect More than I could.have wished for Worth every dollar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great location, good condition

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Only thing to note is avoid the room service at all costs. We ordered just after arriving after a long flight, it took over 75 mins for our snack to arrive which was tiny and based on what came should have taken 5 mins. Massively overpriced and poor quality. Apart from that the hotel is ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Just about in the city center.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Not much
Location: Close to restaurants, laundry about 10 minute walk where they can do your washing for you without you sitting there and wait for it.
Located in the Sheraton Hotel club Intra West is on the top floors of the building, great views of Vancouver and Harbour. Room very clean had a kitchenette, nice size bathroom well laid out floor to ceiling windows. Close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Treherne MB

2 seasons winter and construction

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I really liked my 29th floor view but the banging and tapping from the construction on the floor below soured my enjoyment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

beautiful!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This place is perfect. I spent more time in the hotel than I'd planned because the accommodations were so nice! The only thing I'd change is the coffee: they only give you one free "starter" pack of coffee, so you have to either buy theirs or head to a market. This just seemed kind of cheap for a high-end place. I walked to Whole Foods to buy some bulk coffee for my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Breath taking views of Vancouver

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The best views of the downtown and the harbour. This hotel is on the top two floors (29&30) of Sheraton tower. So stunning views are guaranteed no matter what room you are in. There is free wifi and members lounge (great views from it again!!). Many other hotels in similar price range charge for internet access. Room service is only every 5 days though. However there are plenty of towels and face washers provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, AB

Grey Cup Weekend

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Conventions Center is a short walk down Burrard Street, BC Place and Rogers Center is straight down Robson Street. All walkable distances.
Visited Vancouver for the Grey Cup weekend, enjoyed the Club Interwest floor to ceiling view of the harbour and surrounding area. Club Interwest is a short 6 block walk from the Canada Line station which services the Airport. Walking distance to any and all that Vancouver has to offer. Would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Intrawest Vancoucer

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Outstanding check in service got us off to a great weekend start. The room had spectacular views of the city and mountains. The location was prime for walking to all city locations and the workout facility was better than any I had seen before.