Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Better of staying at the Sheraton

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel sits atop the Sheraton Wall Centre and the staff and facilities are shared. The photos show a room way bigger than I got. I realized later that the photos were taken with a serious wide angle camera distorting the size. The room was clean and had decent features but honestly nothing special. Next time I'll just stay at the Sheraton and get my SPG points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Location: Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Close to downtown.
Great hotel, we will stay here again. Amazing view from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Top floor of the wall Centre Very comfortable always enjoy when I stay there Great views and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Nice location, walkable and safe

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great location close to harbor , restaurants, shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Nice Hotel, close to downtown.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good location, public/ guest parking below hotel was plentiful however, visited in off season.
Cons: Sound protection between floors near glass wall was poor, seems builder forgot to insulate gap between exterior glass frame and concrete floors.
Location: Two sports arenas and excellent marine facilities within a mile drive. There is a nice harbor island with many artist shops near the marine facilities
City of Vancouver would be the closest thing to Hong Kong in N. American experience outside of China. Place would be nuts in the Summer months with potentially extreme traffic and pedestrian activity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Good good good and good Yes yes yes Good So good it's good u like it too I said good good good good good good Good good and good again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Top notch really nice place to stay and enot the nice view and friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Outstanding value!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Cons: The pillows were a little hard, no big deal.
We really enjoyed our night at Embarc. The hotel is in like-new condition, centrally located, and the view was amazing. An outstanding value at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Really enjoyed this experience Hope I can return aGaiam soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Really enjoyed embarc Usually stay at wall center This was a real treat