Ratings based on 4,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I can't believe this hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Our bathroom was old and looked like mild in the tub. We could hear the neighbours as clear as day talking and arguing. They gave us double beds when we asked for queen or king. Me and my husband had to sleep in different beds and they were rock hard. Woke up with very sore backs and could hardy move. There isn't anything I liked about this hotel except our view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本国 Japan

ホテルスタッフの対応最悪。もう二度と利用しない。

Posted Jul 20, 2016
ロブソン通りの繁華街に立地し、ロブソンストリートはアジア系移民や観光客が多く治安は良く安全で一人旅で午前〜夕方まで一人でぶらぶら街歩きしてたが一切危険な目には遭わなかった。バンクーバーのカナダ人は親日でとてもフレンドリーで滞在中居心地は良かった。ホテル経営者は韓国系みたいでスタッフも韓国系アジア人が多く宿泊した部屋のテレビは韓国メーカーのサムソン。韓国系アジア人の支配人に日本語で話し掛けたら「日本語は話せない」と英語で冷たくあしらわれ、SIMフリースマホが無かったのでホテルフロントのスタッフ(アジア系)に勧められた国際電話対応のテレホンカードを近くのコンビニでCA$10(10カナダドル)で購入してこのホテルの公衆電話からかけたがガイダンスが英語で使い方が分からずホテルフロントのスタッフを再び呼び試してもらったがホテルフロントのスタッフも使い方が分からず、途中でフロントに戻ってしまい結局ホテルの公衆電話から日本の家族に国際電話できず帰国してCA$10(10カナダドル)を損しました。日本人客が多くスタッフは親切とレビューを見てこのホテルに決めたが不親切で冷たく日本からの観光客の私が困っててもこのホテルのスタッフは何も助けてくれませんでした。バンクーバー自体は良かったがこのホテルの対応は最悪だった。もう二度と利用しません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I recent having to write something here. It is like high school.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Buen hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación.
Cons: Las instalaciones son buenas pero muy sencillas
Location: Muy cercano a Stanley Park a unos 5 min en auto y también del puerto
Solo me quede una noche no tengo queja y lo volvería a ocupar solo por una noche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

利便性、眺望に優れると共に自然環境も豊かな立地。

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: 高層階の部屋だった為もあり眺望がとても良かったこと。
Cons: 折角眺望が良いのに一方の窓ガラスは汚れていて外が良く見えなかった。
ロブソン通りに面し利便性が高いと共にスタンレーパークやイングリッシュベイ等に近く自然環境も豊か。 また部屋からの眺望も優れている。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything. This hotels needs a deep cleaning and renovation.
I never write reviews, but I feel inclined to write a review on this hotel due to how terrible it was. This hotel does not deserve 3 stars, it should be 1. It is extremely out-dated and extremely dirty! It looked nothing like the photos. I booked this room to stay in for a business trip. When I was checking in, the person next to me was complaining about the parking stating his car had been broken into while it was parked in the hotel garage the last time he stayed. When I got to my room, I was appalled. It was so gross I did not even want to set my stuff onto the bed. I would have been better off staying in a cheap hostel. I ended up leaving. I didn't even check out, I ran out of there as fast as I could. I knew even if I went to the front desk to complain, no matter what I said they were not going to refund me because I booked through Expedia. I ended up having to book a different hotel 5 mins away. Please be warned, do not expect this hotel to be nice or even average. It is well below average. I will NEVER book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, very central, and priced right.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Central, low price.
Cons: The building in general is aging and could soon use a make-over (paint, fixtures, carpet, etc.)
I was there one night to attend a concert at BC Place. I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Room was very dingy and although it was tidy, it didn`t feel or smell clean. We had to wait 30 minutes past check-in for our room and we were 15 minutes early so we lost a lot of time in the middle of the day just wating in the lobby. they gave us two twin beds for a family of three so it was also a little crowded. The "gym" equipment must be more than 15 years old and most of it didn't work. The location was great, close to Stanley Park, English Bay and shops and restaruants but I'm not sure it was worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Proctorville OH

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This hotel is on Robson street, room has nice view, with walking distance to many restaurants, shops. It is also close to the English bay beach and Stanley park. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ショッピングがしやすいダウンタウンど真ん中のホテル

Posted Jul 7, 2016
すごく綺麗でダウンタウンの真ん中にあるのでアクセスの良いホテルでした。ビジネスでも観光でも利用しやすいと思います。