Ratings based on 1,213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Good access using public transport, shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Very nice

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I know of
Location: Passing through to next destination
Very nice room...will certainly be back! Would recommend to all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in need of repair

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Doors are dented, carpet is old and stained, rooms have that old hotel room smell. The bed was great however and nice new sheets, so the sleep was very good, but it is in need of a facelift, but I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bit run down

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: overall appearance. it has seen better days
Location: convenient to airport.
ok for an airport night, nothing special. pool and fitness disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Comfortable stay, clean room, free parking convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPG MB

close to the airport. restaurant choice great,

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: airport shuttle service, clean and desired amenities
Cons: room is slightly dated
needed a hotel close to the airport with some amenities such as restaurants, and fitness facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Very nice for my 11 hour layover.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I needed a last minute place to stay for my 11 hour layover ... I had to catch a flight early in the morning... I called the hotel and shuttle was there within five minutes to pick me up I got to the hotel and staff was very friendly and I was in my hotel room within 10 minutes...Hotel was up-to-date and clean there's a coffee maker for me to make coffee early in the morning when I had to get up I slept like a baby. When I woke up in the morning I realize I did not have any deodorant and the hotel staff direct me properly to where I could go buy everything I needed The shuttle then took me back to the airport to catch my flight that morning. There were a few restaurants within the hotel that looks very nice I was not able to use them because I came into late and I left too early. Seems to be a good place to stay just close the airport and could still explore the city. I specially like the interior Decour the beds are made up very neatly and looks very modern and refrigerator in the room that worked out real nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Disappointing stay ...

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable ....
I checked into this hotel because there was shuttle service from the airport and I was between flights. I've stayed in the past and had a positive experience but this time was shunted off to a room in a separate building far, far away from the desk. The hallways contained excess banquet chairs and some tattered banquet table rounds which were still there the next day... The room felt like a cell....3/4 of the window was covered with a mactac frosted film - there was a strip at the top through which you could see the tops of trees outside but that was it. The room itself was designated disabled and while the large bathroom made sense, there was barely enough room between the bed and dresser to squeeze through. The staff were perfunctory .... not a great room or experience....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Some stuffs doesn't work. For example the light broke. And the heat seems too old to work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

CSI training

Posted Jan 7, 2016
First thing I noticed, blood splatter on the mirror, then the shower head was more like a weak garden hose, went to fluff up the pillow to sit on the bed, more blood stsibs on the pillow case.....just left, didn't actually spend the night. Was too exhausted to deal, stayed at the Comfort Inn down the road, almost 1/2 the cost....better roon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our apology if we failed you in any manner,clearly we do not condone stains of any manner when a room has been cleaned.. The PSI pressure on our water lines is constant and we regret if there was a drop of pressure during your stay.