Ratings based on 2,186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for business and more

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Quiet and well located hotel, it has everything you need at a walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Staff were all very friendly. Room was cozy and warm, especially on a cold rainy night. Appreciated their recognition of me as an Expedia Gold + member. On-site restaurant is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Nice hotel, close to a lot of places downtown

Posted Feb 3, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here, very friendly and helpful staff who are very accommodating. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Fantastic restaurant just in the lobby, with excellent service as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Location and classic elegant atmosphere. Great restaurant.
Hotel is centrally located within easy walking distance of key attractions . Very classy and elegant, lots of attention to details. A small gem in the middle of bustling Vancouver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice downtown boutique hotel in Vancouver

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Beautiful small clean suite with a view. Everything nicely done in a fine boutique hotel fashion. Everything in good condition. HVAC was loud - woke me up a few times thorough the night. Washroom doesn't smell fresh - should have used some air freshener. Staff was friendly. Nice little perk for VIP+ including continental breakfast in the restaurant and chocolate plus bottle water (x2) in the room and a welcome note. Valet parking (only choice) was $29 - a bit pricey. Business centre has only one small, very dated room - can definitely use some more space and a major facelift. Didn't check out anything else. Not bad in general. Will book again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oliver, BC

Good location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Price
A good location for downtown, but an average hotel at above average prices. Their sister hotel, Hotel Executive Vintage is a much better price with free extras such as parking and wine, for a far lower price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

BOUTIQUE TYPE HOTEL DOWNTOWN!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, small and quaint!
Cons: Not much I would want improved!
Location: Well I was there for an emergency with a family member ending up in hospital, so hotel was close to hospital and had all I needed for my stay to be co
All staff was very receptive and ready to meet any request ! Any request was met right away! Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Restaurant in hotel was amazing. Room Service or drop in on site service was great, food was well prepared and very delicious! Concierge was always there to help. Check out was quick and painless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Really nice hotel my room was equipped with everything which was so refreshing compared to the bigger hotels. Bed was so comfortable I had no problems falling to sleep... I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, ON

Outdated hotel that is very close to everything

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Excellent location, good and very courteous staff that is attentive to clients needs and concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Great place to stay downtown

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Good location, close to business district, Pacific Center, Robson Street and skytrain stations. Very comfortable room. Best part is the separate bedroom which significantly minimizes noise from the hallway allowing for a good night's sleep. The bed is comfortable, not too hard, not too soft but just right. I travel to Vancouver occasionally and this hotel has become my first choice.