Ratings based on 2,513 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great location. Really nice to have a little living area. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel, great location in downtown Vancouver, very friendly staff. Be aware of the extra charge for parking, but I guess that's expected in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Lovely hotel in downtown Vancouver.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Beautiful and quiet.
Cons: Mattress a little too firm. Cheaper overnight parking.
Location: Lots to do, but parking is a major problem and expensive.
Boutique hotel. Great location with superb staff. Quiet. Clean. Excellent amenities. Restaurant was delicious. Bed was somewhat too firm for me, but probably perfect for most people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

My stay was great.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: location and quaint feel
Cons: more versatile restaurant. Don't care much for Indian food.
Location: great location to my customers and Robson street.
Staff and room were on a level much higher than the Hilton properties I normally stay at. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Now my favorite hotel in Vancouver. The staff makes it so inviting, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice quiet rooms and great staff. Looking forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We stayed in a suite on a girls weekend, so it was the perfect location for everything we were doing. Problem was when we came back and went to go to sleep, we opened up the sofa bed and it looked like the sheets were not clean? There were stains on the sheets, but it was too late to call so we just slept on them anyway. Other than that, the room was perfect just a little smaller than the pictures indicate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, helpful staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
As in the title, it's a nice hotel, tastefully decorated, in a good location (easy access to two Skytrain lines, cafes and restaurants, etc.) with helpful and professional staff. Room was quiet and spacious given the attached room with couch and TV. Would have liked a better/faster Internet connection, but this is a minor point. Would recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Great hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very nice hotel,clean,good location Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff
Location: Great location
Staff very friendly and helpful . Hotel close to waterfront and very easy to for public transport to site seeing