Ratings based on 2,620 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice clean hotel, two blocks away from waterfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Both me and my business partner both had lousy AC. Hope the hotel can fix the issue because otherwise I am very impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable room and good service.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Greeted with good service with doorman and receptionists. comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Hallway and decor of hotel needs a little touch of refreshing ie. chips on door and hallway, cupboards needs revarnishing and cannot close properly. Light inside closet is out. Just needs small touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Great boutique hotel in downtown Vancouver

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Great quiet hotel with large clean rooms and helpful staff. More personal attention than most downtown Vancouver hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Lovely boutique hotel, handy to everything.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Being a small hotel made a difference and it comes with more customer service.
Cons: Better bar fridge options
Location: Everything is handy. Waterfront, shopping, restaurants and bars.
Great location, loved the corner suite. Very quiet. Nice toiletries, bath robes etc. Didn't try out the restaurant. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walla walla wa

Favorite hotel in Vancouver

Posted Jun 3, 2017
You get a two room suite for the price of a normal room. Great location as well...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location and ambiance.
Charming hotel located in central downtown Vancouver. My suite had a cozy living room and separate bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted May 30, 2017
The hotel was lovely, central to everything but at $400 a night I would have been willing to have a little less convenience for a cheaper rate. Particularly frustrating when the night I checked in I was on Expedia looking up activities and a similar Room in the hotel was listed for $130 less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful welcoming staff

Posted May 28, 2017
Great hotel in an excellent position made wonderful by helpful, welcoming, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff!

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The location and the room
Cons: can't think of a thing!
Location: while I did not take advantage of the location,shopping,restaurants and Vancouver landmarks are all within walking distance
This was a very last minute reservation and I was so appreciative of the welcoming front desk staff as I didn't arrive for check-in until late in the evening. The room was large with a separate living area and very well appointed. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any one!