Ratings based on 2,422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Short Vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: It is close to downtown so you can walk to where you want to go.
Cons: Revovate
Location: Stanley Park and VIFF
The room was very small. There were smudges on the glass on the artwork on the wall that were not cleaned off and the end table had a food smudges that were cleaned on our second day. Staff was friendly. Lots of security, seems to be abit of a problem in the past I would imagine. No problems for us. The hotel is dated and needs renovations badly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Virginia

Well located hotel in downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel has good parking in addition to being clean and comfortable. Staff are very courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excellent hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Only negative was loud a/c.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing location, small, overpriced room

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Great staff - very friendly - especially the hotel lobby man that loaned the bikes out.
Cons: Room appliances/fixtures/layout
Location: TONS to do nearby and it's close to the Seawall!
The staff here were really great but the location next to the busy bridge and, what appeared to be a hotel next door for homeless, left much to be desired. The hotel room had very dated appliances, fixtures, and was even missing an outlet cover on one outlet which sparked when I plugged in my iron. The room was very small and cost as much as a room nearby on Davies street at a hotel called The Sandman. I switched to this hotel for my last night and the hotel was twice as nice, had twice the amenities, and the room was twice as large. You can do much better in the area than the Executive Hotel Vintage Park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice week in Van

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Last minute booking but it worked out. Considering it was summer and near downtown, cost was decent. Parked the car for the week and walked or used public transit. Staff was nice and room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very helpful and accommodating staff that will go the extra mile to satisfy you and a wonderful location that is close to many restaurants and attractions. Definitely worths the dollars spent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I book a suite with two bedrooms. It did not have internal AC. A portable unit sat in the living area which had very little effect. The bedrooms only had a fan. The suite was always warm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I had two rooms this is the first. The only thing that disappointed me was the lack of plugs at desk. I had to unplug lamp to plug in lap top
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was a 2 star hotel, charging a 5 star price. The air conditioning was load and never let us go to sleep all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very smooth and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
No issues, great location. Easy check in Comfortable rooms