Ratings based on 2,732 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Never came back or recommended to friend/family. Booked a family suit for my families, and had a horrible experience with them. There was a very bad smell in their hall way. It said there were two beds in that suit, 1 king and 1 queen. To be honesty, there were only 1 king bed and 1 double bed. And blanket we found in the drawer, with not only a bad smell but also a lot of holes on it. We called front desk to change or get more quilt, and they said they could not get any for us just because their room service staffs were off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel itself is very nice, however the room was tiny. Not worth the expensive price tag attached to it. Staff was very friendly, but we were not told about the nightly wine tasting or that there was a restaurant on the second floor. Bed was comfy, shower curtain rod was falling down. Lots of good things, some bad. Overall. It was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and noisy

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Good location and if the price is right, go for it, but don't expect much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haslemere, Surrey

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted May 29, 2017
Had a 5 night stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Minibar was a nice touch and towels changed everyday. Had breakfast once in the restaurant and it was very good. Staff helpful especially Albert the Concierge and Chris and Todd the Lobby bartenders. Wine tasting was an added benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very easy to Work with

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice people, centrally located.
Cons: Need ride service to and from airport and cruise terminals.
Location: Central, good restaurants about 3 blocks away. Easy to catch tour buses.
We booked online. It was very easy, people were really nice. Answered all our questions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting

Posted May 28, 2017
The hotel is actually converted condos. Bathroom needs updating with paint, fixtures and decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great value for a 2 bedroom suite

Posted May 24, 2017
The two bedroom suite we stayed in was a great value. The staff are all very kind and courteous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel quite close to town and boats

Posted May 23, 2017
Very busy road next to this hotel although the noise didn't particular bother us. We enjoy walking so found everything accessible although some might find it a bit far out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Good location. Hallways that direct you to room in need of renovation. Staff and nice and efficient. Room is nice. Air con was loud (and room needed it because it got hot)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted May 22, 2017
Terrible hotel, in bad condition. The staff was beyond rude, I was staying with my puppy and had to call for they to fix my AC, first he came and did nothing while i was out of the room, when he came back my puppy barked at his a couple of times and I was trying to get him to calm down and the concierge said "stop that you are hurting my ears" are you f.. kiding me? Is a 6 month old dachshund. I told him to get out of the room and sentld someone else. Also, the breakers came poping because they couldn't habdle the power of the AC and they were supposed to service pur room and never did. Horrible hotel, never going back