Ratings based on 2,719 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great value for a 2 bedroom suite

Posted May 24, 2017
The two bedroom suite we stayed in was a great value. The staff are all very kind and courteous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel quite close to town and boats

Posted May 23, 2017
Very busy road next to this hotel although the noise didn't particular bother us. We enjoy walking so found everything accessible although some might find it a bit far out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Good location. Hallways that direct you to room in need of renovation. Staff and nice and efficient. Room is nice. Air con was loud (and room needed it because it got hot)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted May 22, 2017
Terrible hotel, in bad condition. The staff was beyond rude, I was staying with my puppy and had to call for they to fix my AC, first he came and did nothing while i was out of the room, when he came back my puppy barked at his a couple of times and I was trying to get him to calm down and the concierge said "stop that you are hurting my ears" are you f.. kiding me? Is a 6 month old dachshund. I told him to get out of the room and sentld someone else. Also, the breakers came poping because they couldn't habdle the power of the AC and they were supposed to service pur room and never did. Horrible hotel, never going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Nebraska

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted May 22, 2017
Centrally located. Easy walk to Granville Island Market. Many restaurants located within walking distance. 15 minute taxi ride to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

The Best Service in Town

Posted May 19, 2017
i stay at hotels weekly in Vancouver and this by far was the best service I've gotten from the concierge ordering me food, to the wine lobby to the front desk.. all spoiled me! The rooftop hot tub is amazing and the convienice of location is excellent!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 18, 2017
The shower curtain always slides to the centre and therefore water spilled at two sides during shower. Need to walk about 10 mins to the Canada line station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

handy to Granville Island to visit relative

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: comfortable, great view and thanks ffor upgrade but did not use jacuzzi!
Location: handy to Granville Island
Very restful night and walking distance to what we wanted. Appreciated shuttle service to cruise ship
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Saanich

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Very comfy beds, nice views, all staff were very nice and helpful.
Cons: Actual cream for morning coffee ;)
Location: Very easy access to highway leading to Ferries.
Great location to go to BC Place. Thank-you for the complimentary shuttle! Nice early check-in was available for us. Good to safe, underground parking as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable rooms with a nice view

Posted May 9, 2017
Only stayed for a night. 12pm checkout is a plus!!