Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: general maintenance of building
Location: only there for function
Front end hotel staff were very good, restaurant staff very good as well. Maintenance of elevatory key pad ( missing buttons) safety issues!!! rooms were disappointing.(dirty)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, alberta

Good hotel for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel is OK, a little rundown, paint chips, but if grout stains in the bathroom, but ok for the price, the bed was OK, the pool was outside so in 3 degree Celsius weather seemed a bit odd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port A.

Quiet, peaceful stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean place.
Cons: Fix the toilet tank please.
Location: Skytrain is easy to access for traveling in Vancouver.
Convenient location and clean facility. Only downside was a tricky toilet tank that didn't stop filling on occasion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean hotel with excellent staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Surprised at the room size, came with a full size fridge and wet bar, Staff was very helpful, room was clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Made us pay for 2 days when we only wanted to book 1.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff. Good Restaurant
Cons: The hotel is very dated. It needs to be totally updated
Stayed one night. Staff was very nice but the hotel rooms are VERY run down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
This hotel has been always my favorite. Me and my wife have had some great memories. Everyone makes you feel welcome. The staff is always smiling and food in the restaurant is good and if not their you also have options around the hotel too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Good Hotel Staff is wonderful. Near to everything my work was just a few minutes walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping etc in North Burnaby

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel was busy with 6 teams involved in a basketball tournament. However all was well managed. Restaurant very pleasant and accommodating. Having the piano player int eh evening added a nice touch. No issues. Nice pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Great Little Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and location were perfect
I was so happy with my choice of hotel. I had not been to burnaby for 30 years so did not remember the city at all. The hotels location was excellent. The suites spacious and elegant. You could not wish for anything more