Ratings based on 1,319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Komfortables Business Hotel im Terminal des Vancouver Airports
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Fairmont Vancouver Airport, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Patrick Gosselin General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Expensive hotel....very nice. =. Overnight stay only convenient to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Fairmont Vancouver Airport, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear from you and learn about your experience with us. I'm so glad that you found everything to be very nice and in particular that our location worked well for your travel plans. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Patrick Gosselin General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: There is a lot to like. clean, things in the right place.
Cons: The two bed lights had turn on and off switches that were hard to find.
Location: Great location at the airpor.t
My only complaint was the shower in my room (934) did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yucaipa, CA

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very luxurious. Very clean. Updated. I now want to buy a bed and even the bedding like what they had at this hotel!. It was easy to be picked up for tours at this location. If you use valet parking, your car is right at the front door of the airport. This is convenient if you forgot something and have an extra set of car keys. I didn't use their restaurant or room service so can't say anything about the food there. The rooms and lobby were pretty. Although facing the airport, I didn't hear any planes. The Windows and room was sound proof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay after a long flight to Vancouver

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, quiet rooms, check out at 12 noon, excellent bathroom and bed,
Cons: Free wifi!!!!! .... it's very costly there to get wifi - every coffee shop offers free wifi in the meantime - should not be an extra!!!!
Location: Right at the airport Vancouver, within minutes to Skytrain to go downtown Vancouver or to Richmond.
Friendly staff, wonderful clean and comfortable room and so close to the airport Vancouver, B.C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aguascalientes Mex

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very convenient , great hotel , the room is very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: No
Location: Great when you have a connecting flight the day
Perfect location for an elderly couple after a long flight, without the need of a shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Ca

Great for travelers

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: As a hotel on the west coast and in an environmentally sensitive area they really should have more vegan options
Location: Right in the Vancouver airport
It is located right next to US/International departures, so very convenient. The staff are very friendly, the hotel is clean, quiet and upscale. They have a pool, exercise facilities and a spa (I didn't see them in person). The room service menu looked good and they will make to order, though they were very short on Vegan options. Wifi (which is free in pretty much all hotels) is $14.98 a day which is a bit of a gouge for a higher end hotel. All in, it was a very pleasant overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel but Expensive :(

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It's very convenient coz it's inside the terminal building
Nice hotel but Expensive :( It's very convenient coz it's inside the terminal building
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel but Expensive :(

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It's very convenient coz its in side the terminal building...
Cons: make it cheaper :)
Nice hotel but Expensive :( It's very convenient coz its in side the terminal building...