Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015
It nice quite place to stay with the family rooms very comfort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okanagan

Decent hotel near highway and amenities

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, clean, adequate pool: refreshing and cool, bank of trees behind the hotel helps to block sound from freeway.
Cons: Follow up on announced issues in rooms ASAP.
Location: Guildford Mall, Trans Can close by and easy access, plenty of eateries around and loads of variety, Superstore several blocks away.
Family get-away for a couple nights. Only one available in the area where we wanted to be that was "reasonable." Pleasant hotel, quiet (except for guests who don't understand that entering/leaving their room should be a quiet event and not being loud). Friendly staff but never followed thru on problem (fridge wouldn't work) despite 2 requests in the same day. Had a fire alarm go off at 1:30 AM. Manager apologized for malfunction and offered everyone free breakfast. Stunned to see guests stay in their rooms on the top floor and just look out the window. And that's why we have Darwin Awards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great value for price and very quiet

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Conveniently located to shopping is Walmart and Guilford? mall. Very quiet hotel and room and bed were very comfy. Only complaint is the bathtub/shower was dirty and had hair all over the place that grosses us out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Staff were really helpful. However I was given an unclean blanket which was stained by a female....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Christine was so great frint desk

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Christine accommodate even do its not check in yet she try to help as she listen our problem from other hotel we check in .all the staff are nice but for me Christine is the most outstanding she always smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
it was nice and affordable stay yet far from vancouver downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vor den Toren Vancouvers

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: Der Pool schließt schon um 20 Uhr. Des Weiteren sind die Zimmer sehr klein für den hohen Preis
Location: Skytrain und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Das Hotel liegt gut 5 Minuten vom Syktrain nach Vancouver entfernt. Des weiteren befinden sich viele Geschäfte in der Nähe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 4, 2015
air condition not working do they changed room They charged 50$ on my card even though paid through expedia They have not even sent a mail to inform this charge and reason Otherwise good rooms and ambience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy from Okanagan BC

Under construction

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was being renovated when I stayed and the restraunt was only open limited hours, Other than that the staff was friendly and the hotel room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey bc

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very comfortable and quiet. Rooms were excellent. Would recommend to others