Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Really liked the neatness of this hotel. The amenities and modern and well maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Nice hotel, close to shopping and needed locations

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Food in the restaurant could be improved considerably.
Location: Excellent location for the purpose of our stay, were not concerned re things to do
Stayed 5 days at hotel attending to death in family. Locations that we were required to get to easily found from this area and family members were close by. Hotel very accommodating for our requirements during our stay. Would definitely return another time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice one night get away!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Its a comfortable stay! Big room with king size bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Inexpensive but bare bones.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Location. Restaurant/Bar was comfortable. Empty, but comfortable.
Cons: air conditioning and room cleanliness. Primarily smokey smell.
The staff were nice, the restaurant/bar was comfortable. However the non-smoking room smelled HEAVILY of smoke. Not sure if it was because of the previous guests, or because it overlooked the parking lot where everyone stood for a smoke break. Regardless the smell was terrible. I was a late checkin so gave up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Hotel experience was great!

Posted Feb 14, 2016
It was my first time staying at four points with my family. I loved the location, very close to the mall, grocery store & even restaurants. Friendly and quick service, cleanliness was good, overall the hotel is clean and comfortable to stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Everything was very nice. I had no issues and i guess it was slow season because I got a really good rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Horrible stay because other guests felt the need to smoke weed in their room and the whole floor smelt like it as well as our room! The front desk clerk did look into but never offered any change of room to us or any type of reimbursement for the lack of sleep because after he confronted the guest they felt the need to slam their door throughout the night to wake us up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashcroft

Close to all amenities .

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel was good, only thing I didn't like, at check out couldn't get final print out of charges , because I had booked on line. Makes one feel uneasy or suspicious of unwanted charges.
2 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Mission Viejo

Noise

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
I'm very disappointed for the hotel confort, because I couldn't sleep for the noise coming form the other rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel! Super friendly and helpful staff! Would easily recommend.