Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Paz, BCS, Mexico

The best beds and shower.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The beds, shower, and staff. Also the free shuttle bus to/from the airport.
Cons: From our two stays, there is nothing that we could complain about.
Location: Richmond is close to the airport; and not too far from downtown Vancouver. There are numerous restaurants and shopping malls very close by.
We have stayed in this hotel twice in the last month. The first time was a guess; the second time was by choice. Both times were either on the way in to town from the airport or leaving town from the airport. This hotel has the best beds ever, mattresses, pillows, sheets, duvet, like heaven. This will be our go to hotel. The room also had coffee to make (great for the early morning departure), a fridge to keep the bevs (juice, milk) etc, cold. And a great design on the drapes where the tracks overlap so there is no gap. All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. Lots of great restaurants within a few minutes walking distance. We went next door for a great Korean dinner. The shower was what we wish ours was at home, both in Vancouver and afar. So much water pressure! We didn't check out all of the amenities of this hotel but our experiences have been such that we would really recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Guest Services Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport.. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Layover stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We arrived at 8am assuming it was way too early to check in. Asking if we could store our bags somewhere it was a pleasant surprise that the staff could check us in immediately. Staff were also very helpful with things to do in Vancouver and how to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice quiet hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is surrounded with excellent restaurants. It was a treat to have such a selection of authentic foods. The price of these restaurants are reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Hotel is nice, close to everything. Overnight parking is not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Pillow

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pillow - too flat to support for neck. Time to upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable city location

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights on business. The room was very comfortable. I ate breakfast and dinners at local restaurants nearby. There is a large shopping mall across the street as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dease Lake

Wonderful place to stay and close to the airport!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and clean
Cons: N/a
Location: Location was great! Did not shop
Great accessibility room for my husband . Great food and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Decent Overall Experience

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Close to airport, many shopping opportunities nearby.
Good for an overnight stay with family near the airport. Very friendly staff and decent choice at breakfast buffet. Rooms are clean and tidy but rather basic, with very limited wardrobe space, and barely insulated against noise from the corridors and adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean with extremely comfortable beds. I will stay here again the next time I come to Richmond.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to Chinese community, Asian food anywhere

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Don't except view, but stuffs were friendy and willing to help. Room was clean. Easy access to skytrain too