Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff Incredibly Helpful

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: There's so many great restaurants and stores nearby. We love that the sky train stop is close by.
Cons: We wish there was a swimming pool.
The staff went out of their way - up above and beyond - helping our party of 9 to find travel arrangements to the seaport. All of the minivan taxis were booked, the shuttle was cutting it too close, and the regular taxis couldn't reliably confirm arriving on time. Ultimately, the hotel staff came up with the brilliant idea of calling in a limo to drive us there. So, kudos to them for handling our situation very well. Overall, we walked in with mediocore expectations going in, and we were very happy with the experience. The room was well kept, the gym was great, and the breakfast was fantastic. I will book again with Four Points Sheraton on my next trip to Vancouver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and the sky train station

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel staff members were very kind and made me feel welcome and comfortable. I would love to stay there when I visit Vancouver again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Sound insulation is not very good. I could hear people talking in the hallway and next room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, TN

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Good location, good restaurant, great employees
Location: Close to the airport. Several nice restaurants close by.
The desk people really went out their way for us. We needed to be at the airport at 4am. When the shuttle bus was running behind, the desk clerk called a taxi and even paid for it. We could not have expected anything nicer than our entire experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland, UK

Excellent hotel near Vancouver Airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Infinitely better than the R******* hotel we had stayed in for a night when we arrived in Vancouver.
Location: Five minutes walk to Syktrain which only takes 20 minutes to downtown Vancouver.
Needed somewhere for 2 nights, without going into Vancouver, before returning to Scotland after holiday on Vancouver Island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great location from Vancouver airport, good accessibility to downown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Great Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Firmer pillows and include guest parking.
Location: Across the shopping mall, close to restaurants; all within walking distance
Clean bright bedroom; friendly staff, walking distance to all restaurants and shopping malls, only one thing to dislike, hotel booking does not include guest parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Chinese restaurants

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very friendly stuff, clean room and convenient location to train, many Chinese restaurants close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel is centrally located among many eateries and a shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Staff is friendly and helpful.
Good location, there is a food street in front of the hotel.