Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The shower was nice
Location: There was a train service nearby to get you into Vancouver city
Too noisy due to closeness to the airport and the restaurant was closed for a private party so you couldn't get any food there. No pool facilities. Shuttle service ONLY to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esperaba mas, amplias las habitaciones

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Agusto cerca del aeropuerto muy lejos del centro .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south africs

Convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Convenient for stopover when flying into Vancouver
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience
Cons: towels - whiter
Location: Good restuarants nearby and shopping mall a block away.
Room is clean. Looks liek hotel has just been recently renovated so very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Ideal location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Center of everything. Modern and clean rooms. The shower has good flow of water and it's great to take shower with a powerful outflow of water.
Cons: The cleaning lady needs to pay attention to refilling the shower gel etc. amenities. It was out by the second night when I shower.
Location: Shopping and lots of restaurants nearby. Also not too far to downtown Vancouver.
We stayed at this hotel every time we visit Vancouver because it is close to all the shopping and dining areas. You don't need to travel far to buy anything. The hotel is even better now since they have renovated the rooms a few years ago. Also the pricing is reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

best deal and convenient

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to local 3 - 4 stars restaurants and shopping mall in Richmond. Friendly staff and spacious and clean room.
spend 3 days in Vancouver before taking the Alaska Cruise, it is the ideal central point for authentic Hong Kong style Chinese food as well as going to points of interests such as Victoria pier, Granville Island, Stanley Park, Richmond Night Market and Aberdeen Center.. They also offer free shuttle to and from Vancouver airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel. Great neighbourhood for great food!

Posted May 23, 2016
Had a quick stopover before flight home. Convenient location. Amenities in and just outside of hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
The remodeling of the hotel was great. Bed and shower were better than before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great value

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Room was very comfortable and quiet despite our room being next to the elevator and facing a busy street. Close to the sky train station and shopping. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Close to the airport with free shuttle service.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport with free shuttle service. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: No vending machines, had pop and water available for purchase at front desk
Location: Area has mostly stores/restaurants catering to Asian lifestyle/ethnic. There is a 24hr McDonald's further down the street
Nice hotel that served our purpose for quick overnight trip. Much cheaper than staying downtown Vancouver if you travel by air.