Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Great Hotel. A little dated but 4 Seasons Service!

Posted May 12, 2016
Great location. Walk everywhere. Four Seasons service is impeccable. Hotel is a little dated. Same vintage as the old one in Toronto before they built the new one. They actually look the same from the outside. Pool (indoor/outdoor) is great and the fitness centre is right there poolside. Large rooms and great Exucutive Suites. Great Oyster bar called Yew. Reasonably priced for Four Seasons in the heart of Vancouver. Pacific Centre access from the Hotel with Nordstroms! There are newer hi end hotels but nothing beats the Four Seasons. Issadore Sharp always gets it right!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The Four Seasons is always a good choice! Always beautifully kept & comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel, shame breakfast is expensive

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We visited for 3 nights on our honeymoon. The staff were amazingly friendly, and recognised us even after only 1 evening in the hotel. The bar in the hotel is great and food isn't too pricey. The breakfast menu is expensive, so we walked to a local restaurant instead of paying $30. Other than that our stay was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

me encanto que tiene una puerta directa al mall!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Todo excelente! Cómodo cerca de todo y un excelente servicio!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Excellent staff and location, needs renovation

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The service and staff was four season quality excellence. Helpful, friendly, and goes the extra mile to make sure our stay was comfortable and welcoming. Location was convenient and had indoor access to mall, which helped during rain season. The rooms do need a little upgrade. Though they kindly upgraded us to a suite, we felt the furniture was a bit old and used looking. The cleaning could be more thorough too, like dusting table tops and counters. Bathroom doesn't feel like 5 star hotel, but not bad quality either. Had nice products, and functioned well. I guess downtown does have less room to work with. Overall the price and experience was worth it. Hopefully they will be renovating the rooms soon. Then we would be happy to stay there when we visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Comfortable room, beautiful view, great location.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort and cleanliness.
Location: We walked to the Vancouver Lookout and to China town. We drove to Capilano Bridge, Stanley Park and ferry dock. Easy to get anywhere.
We checked in very late at night, our room was ready, the front desk got us checked in really quickly. All staff was wonderful. Our room had a great view, was quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed eating at Yews. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely outstanding!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Central location. Great smell!
Cons: Nothing
We will definitely make it a must to stay at The Four Seasons Hotel(s) during our next visit to Vancouver and otherwise. Nothing remotely negative to be said about your exceptional staff, service, cleanliness, hospitality. Just WOW!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in heart of downtown

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Hotel was nice in a very convenient downtown location, and the concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. Though we didn't feel hotel is 5 star quality. We were not left any new clean towels after the first night & had to call for extra towels. The next day, there was no bath mat despite leaving a tip for the cleaning staff everyday. It was very odd for a hotel in that caliber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

5-Star Hotel in a 5-Star City!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
It's all about location. 4 seasons Vancouver is fantastic to those who wanna be right in the heart of downtown.. Attached to a fabulous mall (pacific center) & pretty much a stone-throw away from everything!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location and staff

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: I was thinking about a spa service but it was complicated to book.
Location: Great shopping and the Vancouver Art Museum is right across the street.
Excellent location in the heart of the city. Every staff member offered excellent service. They upgraded my room---perhaps because I used Expedia???