Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yellowknife, nt

Heart of downtown very nice

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Mall is connected, food at the hotel is pricey but worth it if you like upscale culinary items. Food court in mall. The sky train is right there and my cost to the airport in the morning was 4.00! The pool and outdoor garden is a bonus for readers and workouts. Only sad thing is the amount of homeless people and pan handlers, every city has them but this is a rainy city so it's a bit concerning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time outdid the first!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: It's already been said...everything!
Despite the delay of airline travel and the loss of one night's reservation in Vancouver, the remaining days at the Four Seasons more than compensated for the late arrival. This five-day visit to Vancouver and the necessary stay at the Four Seasons reaffirms my decision to choose this hotel that provides me the luxury, comfort and service I so desire and find here in Vancouver...only at the Four Seasons!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Degrade your expectations

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Room tariff
Cons: see comments above
Location: Vancouver is a wonderful city and the hotel is well located
This is a "nice" property, but does not live up to the standards of other Four Seasons properties. It is a bit tired in appearance, especially the hallways and rooms themselves. Service is pleasant, but certainly not outstanding. The room tariff is about right for what you get, that is, not nearly as expensive as many Four Seasons properties, but not nearly the experience either. Lower your expectations to the room price point and you will be quite satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Beach but Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
One of the most excellent trip I have taken In a while, would take it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mex

Excelente opción en el centro de la ciudad

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Staff muy amigable. Excelente restaurante. Acceso directo al centro comercial. Habitación espaciosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floroda

Beautiful hotel, especially during X- mas time

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff; beautiful lobby with X- mas trees. Comfortable room with a great view.
Location: Shopping, great food, Art Gallery, Seawall, etc.
Enjoyed my stay. A great view on downtown Vancouver. A comfortable room with all necessary amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from island

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Went shopping to shows and great restraunts what else can you ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Away From Home"

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The convenience
Cons: Coffee pots in the room
Location: Within walking distance to many sites
My grandaughter & I have just spent two great days in Vancouver and stayed at the Four Seasons Hotel. It was so convenient to shop & dine without ever having to wear your boots or coat. The hotel itself was cozy & so close to all amenities. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris from chilliwack

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT service. I have never stayed at this four seasons before and rest assured this will be my go-to hotel in vancouver from now on. took my 6 year old son for a weekend in the city for his birthday. my son commented to me at least 3 or 4 times "dad, the workers at this hotel are really nice, aren't they". and each time i had to whole-heartedly agree. i have perhaps never been more impressed by a hotel and have stayed in hundreds of 4 and 5 star hotels. sincerely, Dr. Kristopher Wiebe, chilliwack BC, canada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Seattle

Great central location.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great central location. We valet parked the car for the weekend and we walked from the hotel all over Vancouver. The staff was friendly and helpful.