Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fabulous room and made to feel very welcome

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This hotel was perfect for our family. Very comfortable room (my son wants to move in permanently), top location, wonderful staff and close to Mario's Coffee Express, a local gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice Vancouver Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The 4 Seasons hotel in Vancouver lives up to its good reputation. The hotel condition and view is very high class. The free WIFI and room condition and comfort is acceptable for customers. It's in a nice location, a 10 minutes away from various locations like food, shopping and transport. Overall it's a 5 star hotel that is recommended to anyone who wants a comfort and welcoming visit to Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great luxury downtown hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Room sizes are terrific, staff go beyond what you normally receive at a 5 star hotel and the overall experience makes you wonder how they do it for th
Location: The nearby shopping is the best in the west of Canada by a mile. Park your car and stroll through the various malls to all the stores and restaurants
Great location, friendly staff who are attentive and caring plus the comfort and luxury you would expect of a Four Seasons hotel make this an absolute no-brainer if considering a stay in Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Fantastic Service

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff at the Four Seasons were incredible, the location is perfect and the hotel is beautiful. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, right size, fabulous restaurant.
Location: Hotel is built above the underground mall. The mall is high-end with limited food court choices.
Not as large a property as one would expect, which is actually a nice thing. Room was well appointed. Housekeeping was impeccable. Front desk and concierge were "Canadian kind", which is super nice by U.S. standards. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel in downtown Vancouver.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: We liked the location in Downtown Vancouver. Friendly staff .
Cons: So called "refreshing of the rooms in the evening". Sauna has no clock and resting area is full of playing children near the pool.
Location: Downtown!
My husband and I stayed at the Four Seasons over Christmas and New Year. I was a bit disappointed as it does not give the feeling of being in a Four Season Hotel. Other locations are far more exceptional. Overall the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait City, Kuwait

Great city location, warm and welcoming staff!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: While everyone was exceptionally pleasant, our concierge, Winnie Yau, was phenomenal and we would return simply because of her.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, great walkability, everything from restaurants to shops is within close proximity
My daughter and I had the pleasure of visiting Vancouver and staying at the Four Seasons over the Christmas holiday-what a joy! Everyone from the bellman to the housekeeping staff were delightful to interact with, the level of service and professionalism is to be commended. We had a very late arrival and were greeted by name when we stepped out of the taxi-said they were expecting us and glad we had arrived-we were truly treated like honored guests by everyone we came in contact with. Winnie Yau, the concierge, secured us a beautiful dinner reservation for Christmas, the day before, an almost impossible feat-we told her what we were looking for and she did the rest while we spent the day touring the city. She was exceptionally knowledgeable and made our trip so easy with her tips for getting around the city and what to see and do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great experience, the staff really cares for you to have a memorable stay.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but a bit old

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Being connected to Pacific Centre is a major plus, hotel and staff are great. Only knock is that the facilities are a bit old (but well maintained).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel centrally located and amazing staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
My wife and I stayed at the four Seasons over the Christmas break. What an amazing hotel. All the staff went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable and pleasant. The hotel itself is well maintained and spotlessly clean. It is centrally located in downtown Vancouver and all the major sights are within short walking or cab ride. This hotel is definitely a great choice!